Pantene Pro-V Restore Beautiful Lengths Shine Enhance Conditioner Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Restore Beautiful Lengths Shine Enhance Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 4

    ?

    I used it a few times and didn;t really notive anything except it smelled great. However, when I went to my hair dresser she advised me to not use it, so i quit using it after a week so i don;t really know if it holds up to its claim. im just telling you that my hair dresser said it wasn't a very good choice. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    _KeLLy_ | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Instant improvement for my thick, dry, color treated hair

    I left this conditioner on for three minutes and my hair is left shiny, smooth, but manageable. This product smells great. I have used Joico, Aveda, Wella and many other products,but this inexpensive product is just as impressive or more! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    momizzle | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Saved my hair!

    i pulled a stupid move and decided to bleach my hair 2 months before my wedding and FRIED it! and not a little. we are talking about mushy hair and breakage beyond belief. this was the only conditioner (and i tried everything including mayo wraped with foil for 4 hours LOL) that saved my hair and i was good to go for the wedding. WOOHOO — 6 years, 2 months ago
    WAYMANS08 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great deep conditioner for the price!

    I could really feel how much conditioning this was adding to my hair. It is a woderful deep conditioner. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    gfyshn | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Pantene Pro-V Restorative Time Renewal Conditionre

    I have Never used a product like this one, I have very currl hair and very dry but since I started my hair is So Soft and Shinny, I even get compliments from my church friends and the Pastor. I LOVE PANTENE!! Lisa — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Lisa57 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Actually worked!!!

    I've tried almost every conditioner out there for damaged hair and I actually saw results with this product. My hair is so much healthier, even though I've just colored and highlighted it. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    nmesser1215 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    relaxes

    after every shampoo,i would use pantene conditioner and leaves it for 5 minutes after which i would rinse with water and dry it off;i could right away feel a silky soft hair,easy to comb — 6 years, 2 months ago
    jocelynjoy | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    BROUGHT BACK MY CURLS!

    I started dying my hair at 12. After heat damage, color changes, highlights, low lights, my hair was one of those rolling dry brushes. This saved my hair. My curls regained their shape, I got shine and super soft hair. It was the most miraculous hair change ever! I got pictures of the dramatic effect...before and afters! — 5 years, 12 months ago
    toughcookie4 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    wow better then rusk

    I ran out of my normal choice Rusk heavy cream. The place I normally buy it from stopped selling it so I was screwed. I asked my friend what she used and she swears by this stuff. I put it on for five minutes and wow, I had unbelievably soft, shinny and smooth hair. Not at all what I expected out of a drug store brand. I use Ojon four to five times a month and even that does not have a huge impact...read more on the amount of damage my hair has going on. I was floored when I saw how shinny it made my hair in the light, it was like I had polisher in. I will never go back to Rusk after this! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    51lincoln | 105 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I love it....

    I love it. It makes my hair look and feel silky smooth and it also makes my hair look alot healthier. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    ag43098 | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend