Pantene Pro-V Restore Beautiful Lengths Shine Enhance Conditioner Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Restore Beautiful Lengths Shine Enhance Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 9

    A quick fix

    This stuff is good. It really conditions your hair and is great for the winter time when your hair gets dry. remember to leave it in for a few min so your hair can soak up the product. When you wash it out your hair will be smooth and silky. Also, a great value. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Dew123 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    LOVE IT!

    Yep, great product here and an excellent value too! I color my hair regularly, plus it is naturally curly, so tends to be on the dry side, and this product made my curls feel soft and manageable. I would definitely recommend this! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Smiles67 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Value for your money

    This product smooths and makes your hair feel great. It works as well as the more expensive brands. My hair suffered from daily dryer damage and coloring, with daily use this product has made a difference in the feel and look of my hair — 6 years, 2 months ago
    royston | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The Label Reads True!

    I started using this conditioner 2 months ago. I states that in 30 days/ 1 month, it can undo over a year of damage. It is so true! I have had so many compliments on my hair looking shiny and healthy. I have trashed my hair by coloring and heat from styling tools, and this conditioner did what it said it would. I love this stuff! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    CristyC | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    GREAT STUFF. YA'LL

    THIS ONLY TOOK 2 WEEKS TO WORK ON MY HAIR, I COULD SEE A NOTICABLE DIFFERENCE, HOWEVER AFTER THE FIRST USE. I STILL USE THIS, MY HAIR WAS FRIED TIL THIS SAVED IT — 6 years, 2 months ago
    moonwitch48 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    smooth and solf

    This conditioner even makes my dry,spiltend mop om my head look shiney and solf. It makes it touchable. I love this! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    wildthing26104 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    My New Favorite

    Keeps my super fine hair in great condition! Cuts down on breakage and leaves my hair silky and strong — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Msfyr2525 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend