Pantene Pro-V Restore Beautiful Lengths Shine Enhance Conditioner Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Restore Beautiful Lengths Shine Enhance Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 5

    PANTENE TIME RENEWAL CONDITIONER

    THE RARE PANTENE PRODUCT THAT DOES NOT EXCEED MY EXPECTATIONS. LEFT MY HAIR FEELING "THICK/ALMOST STICKY". PERHAPS BEST SUITED FOR SOMEONE WITH EXTREMELY DRY, BRITTLE HAIR. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    SFCPULLIUM | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    great for frizzy hair

    I like how my hair felt- soft & silky. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Minnyjar | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Conditioner for dry/damaged hair

    I have tried so many hair conditioning products,and this is the best I have found. I have colored my hair for years, so I have the dry split ends that need extra care. I apply this conditioner after shampooing and let it sit for 2 minutes, wash out, and then I have very smooth, soft hair. I have thrown away more products that promise so much, but I keep buying this product. The price is resonable too. Just goes to show you don't have to spend a fortune on a product that works. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    CeeDee | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    weighed my hair down

    It definitely conditions but left my hair feeling too heavy and flattended it out. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    jeanettelavec | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    pantene

    I was a little leary about this item but once I tried it, for a product that is not sold at a salon it is amazing. It leaves hair so managable and smooth. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    sunnyd667 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Pantene is King

    I love this product. It really restores what I do to my hair without putting a lot of time, money or energy. I am an aging mom on the go and this product really has helped me to fix the frizz of my hair when I have ignored it too long. The price is right too. Thanks Pantene! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Kathy96 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Pantene

    I have very dry, thick hair. I have to take a high dosage of synthroid which causes my hair to be very dry. I have tried many different conditioners with little to no success. Using this product once a week and the daily conditioner has my hair shiny and manageable. Its a fantastic product and would recommend to anyone with dry, coarse hair. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    dakotasmom61010 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for colored hair

    I have dameged my hair over the years by coloring it. After using the Pantene Pro-V Restoratives Time Renewal Conditioner my hair isn't dry and brittle anymore. My husband actually likes to run his hands through my hair again. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Johnna_sos | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    bargin beauty

    pantene pro v renewal conditioner is a great product for the price. it allows those on a budget to look like a billion!! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    mbwindle | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    LIKED IT PRETTY WELL

    I thought that this was a pretty good product. I could see a difference in my hair after the first time that I used it. My hair was really damaged, but this product made my hair look healthy again. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    LISAMJ | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend