Pantene Pro-V Restore Beautiful Lengths Shine Enhance Conditioner Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Restore Beautiful Lengths Shine Enhance Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Pantene is great

    Really love Pantene Products. Great for a silky finish — 6 years, 1 month ago
    cindywhite | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great for Dry Hair!

    This product works great if you have heat damaged hair that has become dry and brittle. If you're hair is slightly oily, though, I think if makes it worse. Is a little bit expensive, but does seem to work on hair that needs it. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    FarmersWife | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    undefined

    Pantene restoratives helps keep the frizzes away. I have curly hair and it helps with summer time coarseness. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    NitsyB | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    pantene is great

    I have used this pantene product for a while now and it works great. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    jermworm | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    It's Ok-

    I have thick and wavy hair and after a visit to Puerto Rico it felt dry and lifeless. I picked this up and had little expectation. I will say that this product did revive my hair from the sun wind and saltwater damage but I did not feel like it lived up to its claims, but I wasn't expecting it anyway. The price is good , but I found I can't use it on a regular basis or my hair starts feeling "weighed down". — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Squidflower | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 5

    not for thin hair

    i haqe very thin hair. so i wanted something that would help my hair look alive and this did not do it. i also have oily hair. so this was worst. it looked like i put alot of cooking oil on my head. they should have said somethign on the bottle not for thin or oily hair or only for thick lucious hair...... — 6 years, 1 month ago
    amorluna1 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Liked it

    I liked it but found i had to go sparingly when applying it, i have very fine hair and too much really weighed it down. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    r2nelms | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Pantene

    For those of you who have sensitive skin, I would steer clear of Pantene products. I tried the Pro-V restoratives Time Renewal Conditioner. It made my hair feel limp and unmanagable along with causing my skin to break out everywhere it touched. And that is not good considering I have hair to my buttocks. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    witolika | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great

    I really like this product for my thick hair. It not only smells great but it makes my hair soft and managable. Not sure if it really reconstructs my hair, but it definitely looks and feels good when I use it. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Alluring1 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Very Good

    I replaced my salon purchase with this. Bumble to bumble has nothing on this product. I love this and I have long, long, bleached hair that needs lots of care. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    ElizabethAMP | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend