Pantene Pro-V Restore Beautiful Lengths Shine Enhance Conditioner Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Restore Beautiful Lengths Shine Enhance Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    conditioner

    this conditioner really works wonders on dry hair. I love it. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    MustangGtGal | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Really works

    Wow I am amazed it really does work. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Trueheart38 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Noticable Difference After the 1st Use

    What a find! This conditioner works great on overstressed or very dry hair. I noticed a remarkable difference after only a few uses. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Islewitch | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Nice product

    When my hair is really damaged, I use this as I do have fine hair. Not a product you want to use all the time, but it does leave your hair soft and shiny. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    ladyhd64 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    GREAT!

    I can always count on this stuff to make my dry hair soft again! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    bethalee13 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    excellent

    best product on the market, don't care if you color your hair or perm it you put this product on your hair it is perfect. i get more complaments on my hair thanks to this product — 6 years, 1 month ago
    bellflower | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    great stuff

    I've used all kinds of conditioners and even though the work great at first, they eventually "build up" on my hair. This conditioner works great. I have hightlighted, thick and curly hair and this conditioner seems to do the trick — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Barbga | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great for dry, colored hair

    My hair is quite dry from color treatments, but the roots can get a bit oily. I love this conditioner because it makes my hair feel really soft, but also feels likes it's rinsed clean. It doesn't give my hair that greasy feeling that a lot of heavier conditioners do. My hair is thick and curly, so I'm not sure how this would work for straight and/or thin hair...but I love it! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    neenamara | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Works good... no build-up!

    This is perhaps one of the two conditioners in the entire Pantene line that doesn't cause any build-up on my scalp. Though the conditioning of this conditioner could be better, it is enough to keep my hair manageable and smelling great. Not to mention that this conditioner does seem to be keeping my hair from being damaged further. Great bargain! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Kei | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Works great! Absolutely love it!

    You can feel the difference in your hair right after using it the first time! I absolutely love this stuff!!! It made my frizzy, dry hair feel baby soft & smooth... I also noticed that usually after I shower, my hair tends to be a bit tangly... But, even after the first time I've used this stuff, when I combed my hair after showering & my hair was still wet, my brush glided through my hair easily! This is inexpensive & I highly recommend this product!!!!!!!!! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    lsshorty7 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend