Pantene Pro-V Restore Beautiful Lengths Shine Enhance Conditioner Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Restore Beautiful Lengths Shine Enhance Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 9

    It's not a lie!

    This stuff is really thick and really does "renew" your hair! The first time you use it is the best! I swore all day long my hair was saying thankyou! Gives you back that ultra soft, just left the salon feel. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    lacytracy | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Use it when I run out conditioner that comes with coloring kit

    I use this when the little tube that comes with coloring kits runs out. It smoothes out the hair, feels great... But I didn't notice any drastic "time renewal" :) Still holding out for the best treatment! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Darinn | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love It.

    I use this every other day and it works for 2 days. I also use it as a stay on conditioner and it does not feel greasy. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    LauraLorek | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it!

    I have naturally thick curly hair and this makes it way more manageable and softer and shinier! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    mjsmouse72 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good for me.

    Thick, creamy conditioner. Makes my hair feel great. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    sjaykaywi | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Restores

    This really helps my hair be healthy again. Especially after coloring! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    jessieweez | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    really like this

    My daughter tried this and really liked it, it is very thick and really worked great on her long hair, she has alot of split ends and this really helped. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    TRolando | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Great Product

    I have dry, color treated hair and this makes my hair look and feel great, and the price is very reasonable — 6 years, 3 months ago
    aecote | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    I love it!

    My fine, color-treated hair is extremely sensitive to heavy conditioners. I have found that a little of this goes a long way. It leaves my hair soft and shiny, with very little frizz! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Karmel | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Totally Love This.

    I absolutely love this conditioner and I have tried lots of them. I do color my hair and it is not thick, I make sure not to put all over my hair only at the ends. It does not weigh down my hair at all. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    susan4 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend