Pantene Pro-V Restore Beautiful Lengths Shine Enhance Conditioner Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Restore Beautiful Lengths Shine Enhance Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    LOVE IT!!!

    My hair feels sooo awesome after using this conditioner! I never knew hair could feel so soft and smooth, especially when you bleach it. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    cutiebooty6 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Pro V Restoratives Time Renewal Conditioner

    I have slightly thining hair that is curly and gets dry quick. When it dries out it gets frizzy. This conditioner is great. I use it about every 2 weeks. I put in on my hair all over before I go to bed and leave it on all night. The next day when I wash my hair it is like a miracle took place. My hair is shiny and bouncy. It is the item I like best for my hair — 6 years, 1 month ago
    has1029 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Amazing product

    For those with thick dry hair, this product is excellent. I really feel as if I am repairing all the damage from straightening or the dry winter weather. I would definitely recommend this product. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    G_A_C_ | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Soft as Silk

    This product and changed the texture of my hair. I love the way it feels while it\'s doing it\'s magic on my hair and then after I\'ve rinsed the product out my hair feels brand new....like baby hair. Please make a leave in conditioner like this. I love what you guys do for my hair...am a long time loyal fan. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    kimhancock | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I just LOVE this stuff

    Used with the Time Renewal Shampoo, my hair looks & feels SO healthy I never have a "bad hair day"! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    smedette | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    great for thick, wavy/curly hair!

    I've been using this in combination with the Restoratives Frizz Control shampoo and my hair has never looked or felt healthier. Granted, I do blow-dry it straight in the winter time and this combo is working well for that, but I probably won't use it in the summer as it would be too heavy. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    pills1700 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    wonderful

    hair after using this product is very smooth and silky and shiny. Highly recommend — 6 years, 1 month ago
    aurora_me | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    STRONGER HAIR, REALLY!

    This product does exactly what it claims - it makes your hair stronger and less likely to break - I love it! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Tedydog | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Stop breakage

    This stuff has really saved my hair. I use the breakage formula and have really liked what it has done for my hair. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    sdemers | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Really Really Helps!

    Coming from someone with processed - and re-processed hair. . . This stuff really helps! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    sierrakessler | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend