Pantene Pro-V Relaxed & Natural Dry to Moisturized Shampoo Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Relaxed & Natural Dry to Moisturized Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 10

    BEST SHAMPOO EVER

    I've tried different shampoo's but i found this to be the best one. This shampoo makes my hair feel soft during and after i wash. It also makes my hands soft too which I find to be a plus. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    laney21 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Product

    This shampoo is great it leaves your hair feeling soft and manageable, It also has a great smell. It really works well for those that have dry damaged hair. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    Stefani | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Relaxed and Natural

    I have been a faithful user of Panten's Relaxed and Natural products. My hair has highlights and using this product actually keeps my color longer. It makes my hair feel like so soft and I love it. I am woman of color and this product is not harsh on my hair. I have recommended this product to all the women in my family. So far everyone loves it as much as I do. The price is a little high, but I always buy it on sale and I stock up. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    NawtyNa | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great

    My hair looks healthy, shiny and smooth when I use this shampoo. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    mmtzcape | 75 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    nope.

    very drying and stiff. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    Melies | 62 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Product

    I love the way this product makes my hair feel. I have short curly hair and this product is sensitive to my natural curls. I did not experience any build up on my hair using this product and after the added conditioner it was even better. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    RSC513 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Pretty Good

    I like this shampoo alot but it leaves a lot of build up on my scalp. My hair dresser told me that's typical of Pantene products. Still, I like Pantene's effort to make a product specifically for my hair type. It had great results for my hair. I'd use this if my favorite shampoo was not available. — 6 years ago
    Shelly396 | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Pretty Good

    I used it because I couldn't find anything else at Target - low stock, and I'm glad I did because it has been good to my hair (unlike the gobbs of other products I tried in the past) — 6 years ago
    torch73 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great

    This shampoo along with the conditioner really works. My hair would break off daily when brushing and after using this a few weeks I saw less and les breakage. Hghly recommend. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    Danabear7 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great for Women of Color!!!

    I love this shampo. It is hard to find a shampoo for my relaxed hari that does not leave it felliong brittle and hard. But i have found one. It leaves your hair, shiny, soft and managable. I recommend it to anone. KOODLES PANTENE!!! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    ArmentaColeman | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend