Pantene Pro-V Relaxed & Natural Dry to Moisturized Shampoo Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Relaxed & Natural Dry to Moisturized Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 10

    patene relaxed and natural breakage defense shampoo

    This product is great. It doesn't leave my hair with a sticky film or dry out feeling to it. My scalp is clean and not dry. My hair feels and looks more healthy everytime I use it and with every wash I have less breakage. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    thcknss1 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    yes!! thank you great product

    my daughter has very curly shirley temple hair, so many products on the market for curly hair finally while shopping i came across this, i absolutely love this product for her hair, and she no longer cries when i comb her hair after using this which makes me less stressed when it comes to combing her hair thank you so much — 6 years, 4 months ago
    fairy73 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Shine

    I'm caucasian so I thought maybe this product might over condition and make my hair greasy but my hair needed some repairs. I tried it and now my hair is soft and smooth. It's not greasy and it smooths the split ends. And it smells teriffic. I highly recommend this product to anyone with frizz and overprocessing. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    pamelajane77 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    STOPS BREAKAGE

    My hari was breaking due to overprocessing this stopped the breakage made my hair health and strong, I love It! — 4 years, 4 months ago
    SONTAG | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    it worked great for me!

    It makes my hair feel silky and it smells good. I was able to comb through my hair so much easier. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    erivera | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Hated It

    I used it a while ago and it broke my hair off. For a long time my hair was uneven and very hard to manage after using it. The first couple of shampoos were great and my hair felt fine but after a while my hair went south. Will never use any Pantene products again. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    kneekoll | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it!

    I love this shampoo. It leaves your hair feeling soft, shiny, and wonderful! Nothing better than this shampoo. ;-) — 6 years, 4 months ago
    iluvkduke10 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    It works for me!

    I use this shampoo and it provide moisture to my hair and I definitely need it. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    theelitest | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Product

    I have tried many different shampoo's, but was never able to find one that made my hair feel as it should. Pantene Relaxed & Natural shampoo always keeps my hair healthy and very soft. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Terryac | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Toooo Gooood!!

    This stuff is awesome. My daughter is biracial and it has taken forever for me to find a shampoo and conditioner that would work wonders for her dry curly hair. This is the best! No more split ends!! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    kt1974 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend