Pantene Pro-V Relaxed & Natural Dry to Moisturized Shampoo Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Relaxed & Natural Dry to Moisturized Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 9

    i like it

    it makes my hair soft and shinier and smoother. it's also affordable which is nice because for such a good quality, you don't pay much. i like the coconut and jojoba in it too. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    misspiggy | 97 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect for the sistas!

    I totally love this product. I have been using the Pantene Relaxed and Natural line for a few years now and the line is just great. I get more compliments when I use the Pantene products than I do when I go to the beauty shop. My hair is healthy, shiny, soft, and easy to maintain. The product is inexpensive and you can always find coupons in the Sunday newspaper. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    juniesqueen | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Works for Me!

    I love Pantene products and when they came out with the Relaxed and Natural line I was sold. I use all there products. It's the only thing I use and it works wonders. I even use it on my 10 year old daughters hair. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    ladyceon | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    HATED it

    I have never liked pantene products, They were always the worst on my hair. Maybe it's because I can't find a medium. I have mixed hair so it is very curly and gets frizzy easily. I tried the relaxed and natural thinking it would work better for my hair but I was wrong. I've never had a shampoo and conditioner that dried my hair out so much, For me it did not work any better than the regular pantene. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    aznmixdchic | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

    EXCELLENT PRODUCT! I COULD SEE THE DIFFERENCE IN MY HAIR IMMEDIATELY. MY HAIR WAS DRY, BRITTLE AND BREAKING FROM OVER PROCESSING AND BECAME SMOOTH, SOFT, SHINY AND MANAGEABLE AFTER FIRST SESSION. THE OVERALL TEXTURE WAS IMPROVED. THE LOW COST AND AN APPEALING TO THE EYE BRONZE COLORED BOTTLE AND VARIETY OF PRODUCTS IS A PLUS. TRY IT AND AS IF I WORK FOR THE COMPANY, I GUARANTEE YOU WILL LIKE IT. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    BuzzysV | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for very dry hair

    My hair isn't relaxed but very dry and color treated. This is the most moisturizing shammpoo I have ever used. For very very dry hair, it is great. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    Jemima | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Wow! Works like a charm

    Not only is the product intemded for women of color but it deep conditionds any kind of thick hair — 6 years, 4 months ago
    angieree | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Relaxed and a mess

    Did not get the results I expected from this product designed for women of color — 6 years, 4 months ago
    LenetteQ | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great for Damaged Hair

    I used this for a month after having my hair colored and it truly helped my hair stay strong and silky — 4 years, 4 months ago
    jodiekareem | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Finally!

    I'm glad Pantene caught on to the fact that black hair needs lots of love. They make a great product and my hair is less damaged after using both shampoo and conditioner. Kudos! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    tlow2323 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend