Pantene Pro-V Relaxed & Natural Dry to Moisturized Shampoo Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Relaxed & Natural Dry to Moisturized Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Not that bad

    I have used many diffrent shampoo's and they all dry ouy my hair. When i began to use relaxed and natural it made my hair softer. I like it not love it! — 1 year, 5 months ago
    Backinaction86 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    STOP NOW!!!

    Im 15 and I used to love my hair 5 days ago. After i used this my hair started falling out so save you self now i had shoulder length hair now it is chin length — 1 year, 6 months ago
    janelistrue | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 1

    Horrible!

    If you cherish your hair don't use this. I have natural, colored coarse hair. I got this product because I thought it would keep my hair moisturized. ***WRONG*** my hair is so brittle and dry now from using this. And it broke off my hair really bad, I have a 2 inch wide nearly bald patch in the middle of my head. Its full of sulfates and on top of that the conditioner has 4 types of alcohol in it,...read more including rubbing alcohol. The only place this stuff belongs at is in the trash, don't waste your money. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    Tahhh | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Heck No!

    I can't stand Pantene products. This shampoo included, they make my hair way to oily. It holds my hair down and makes it impossible for me to get any type of volume. It also makes my hair super greasy. Def not a repurchase. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    shandimessmer | 91 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    good product

    I found the shampoo/conditioner to be a very good product. It left my hair feeling soft, moisturized & tangle free. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    lindsey_m | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    great moisturizer

    The first time I used it I didn't think it would be as good as it is now. It moisturized well first time but after it felt amazing. My hair felt so soft after using this. It truly moisturizes my hair. The only thing I don't like is that it has sulfates but i love the natural oils — 2 years, 6 months ago
    fabdmm | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Great for biracial curly hair

    I use this on my kids hair (all 3 kids are mixed with black) And its the 1st product Ive been able to find in WalMart or Target that works on their specific type of hair. But I hear that Pantene is not good 4 ur hair- so- hmmm... Now Im gona start using Sally Beauty Supply's brand new product called "Mixed Sillk" and see if it works better ;-) — 3 years, 4 months ago
    stephanie_drinkard | 41 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend