Pantene Pro-V Classic Care Solutions Classic Care Shampoo Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Classic Care Solutions Classic Care Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Gets my hair clean

    I love this shampoo to get all the styling products out of my hair. Your hair will actually feel clean after using this shampoo. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    along1111 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great

    I have really curly hair and I have to use a lot of mouse sometimes, so I love using this shampoo to clean all the junk out of my hair. It leaves my hair feeling clean and smooth. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    aubs20 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Product & Great Price

    I love this shampoo (and matching conditioner). I bought it adter reading about it in a magazine, was slightly skeptical bc it is drugstore, but I have to say I have continued to buy it over and over again....very good for daily cleaning too, does not dry out hair. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    captak | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    One of the best at this price level

    Pantene is one of my favorite shampoos. It leaves my hair feeling wonderful, and it smells divine while shampooing. The lather is rich and luxurious. I do find that I need to use a diffreent shampoo after using Pantene for a few months, as my hair starts getting a little limp. But I always come back to it. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    ithildin | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    all around shampoo

    I think all pantene products are generally great for the price. This one cleans my hair well and doesn't feel heavy at all. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    angpark | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Healthy shine

    No matter what I try I always go back to using this shampoo, as well as the conditioner. It leaves my hair soft, silk, and shiny. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    rjjanes | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Clean and silky

    Some "clean" shampoos leave my hair too squeaky and thus tangle prone but this leaves it clean and silky. Great job Pantene — 6 years, 1 month ago
    soggypaw | 164 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    and clean it is

    it not only cleans but also leaves your hair shiny,silky soft. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    irobin72 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend