Pantene Pro-V Classic Care Solutions Classic Care Shampoo Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Classic Care Solutions Classic Care Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 10

    =]

    i have been using this shampoo forever since like 3rd grade, and it has worked like a miracle. It just gives me clean hair, and thats how i like it. It smells good too, and sometimes people cant resist touching my hair because its so soft... you guys should definitely try it out. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    anna_d03 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    love it

    i love this shampoo it makes my hair soft and gives it that clean non-greasy feel like most shampoos — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Duckie19 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Works like a charm!

    I love this shampoo because it gets the job done. It helps cleanse the scalp of any type of build up or residue from other products, and it leaves your hair feeling light and clean. It's also good for people who swim in chlorine water; it gets all of the chlorinated water out of your hair, and protects your hair from breakage. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    mslawyerdiva | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Keeps my hair clean

    Ever since I had my daughter my hair has been greasy and gross. I started using the Classic Clean Shampoo and it helps keep my hair clean, soft, and smooth without overdrying it. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    MillieL | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect for everyday

    This shampoo has become part of my daily routine. It keeps my hair healthy and attractive without over drying. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    KaraBeth | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Classic!!

    I think this is the first Pantene I tried......That was all it took! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    laurenbanshee | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    My everyday shampoo.

    Good stuff. Does a nice job of cleaning. Pretty nice fragrance. Doesn't do a complete scalp cleaning but leaves my hair manageable and shining. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    sanssouci | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 6

    CLEAN...

    this shampoo is great. I love it. I have used it in a long time. It really helps make hair look good. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    jmartens | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great as a Break from Routine

    I use this product once a week to give my hair a break from the customized products that I generally use. It is gentle and smells great. A terrific addition to my hair regime. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    endrase | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My everyday shampoo

    What a great shampoo. Even when I'm tempted by newer products, I always go back to Pantene Classic Clean. I've had more people comment on my hair when I use this shampoo than with any other. Great price, great product! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Cathy2 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend