Pantene Pro-V Classic Care Solutions Classic Care Shampoo Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Classic Care Solutions Classic Care Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Great as a Break from Routine

    I use this product once a week to give my hair a break from the customized products that I generally use. It is gentle and smells great. A terrific addition to my hair regime. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    endrase | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    My everyday shampoo

    What a great shampoo. Even when I'm tempted by newer products, I always go back to Pantene Classic Clean. I've had more people comment on my hair when I use this shampoo than with any other. Great price, great product! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Cathy2 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    ok

    this shampoo lathers up very well, but, my hair feels too thin when I finish. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Arrettres | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    It's a classic!

    This shampoo leaves your hair feeling great. I have dry hair but it cleans gently and with one of the conditioners you end up with nice shine and body. It's a keeper. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    spindy | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My Favorite Shampoo - EVER

    I came across this years ago - loved it. Tried others over time, but it's just not the same. I look for this anytime I'm shopping and wish more people carried it. It really is the best clean. Feels like natural hair with no residue. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    RobynDYoung | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7

    This stuff is great!

    This shampoo and conditoner combo really leaves your hair feeling smooth and clean. It deep cleans hair with out stripping it. This product is great once a week or everyday! Love it! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    lacytracy | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great Shampoo

    My Husband and I have been using this shampoo for awhile and love it. It makes a big difference in our hair. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Krista1770 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great, even my husband loves it!!

    It has a great smell, which all the pantene products I've tried, does. It makes your hair feel very clean. I love the feeling you get from it. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    frankiegpizza | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    My Favorite!!!

    Wow!! Is the best word I can think of!! I love Pantene!! I love the way it makes my hair look and feel!! OH AND THE SMELL!! I AM IN HEAVEN!!! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    momofsek | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    love it

    Started using it years ago. Have tried others and always come back to Pantene! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    aud_rey1 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend