Pantene Pro-V Classic Care Solutions Classic Care Shampoo Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Classic Care Solutions Classic Care Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 8

    It's a classic!

    This shampoo leaves your hair feeling great. I have dry hair but it cleans gently and with one of the conditioners you end up with nice shine and body. It's a keeper. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    spindy | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My Favorite Shampoo - EVER

    I came across this years ago - loved it. Tried others over time, but it's just not the same. I look for this anytime I'm shopping and wish more people carried it. It really is the best clean. Feels like natural hair with no residue. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    RobynDYoung | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7

    This stuff is great!

    This shampoo and conditoner combo really leaves your hair feeling smooth and clean. It deep cleans hair with out stripping it. This product is great once a week or everyday! Love it! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    lacytracy | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great Shampoo

    My Husband and I have been using this shampoo for awhile and love it. It makes a big difference in our hair. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Krista1770 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great, even my husband loves it!!

    It has a great smell, which all the pantene products I've tried, does. It makes your hair feel very clean. I love the feeling you get from it. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    frankiegpizza | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    My Favorite!!!

    Wow!! Is the best word I can think of!! I love Pantene!! I love the way it makes my hair look and feel!! OH AND THE SMELL!! I AM IN HEAVEN!!! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    momofsek | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    love it

    Started using it years ago. Have tried others and always come back to Pantene! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    aud_rey1 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    It's the only Shampoo I trust for my family

    It leaves their hair CLEAN, soft & shiney without all the build up other shampoo's leave. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Isabeau | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it

    This shampoo has always been a favorite of mine. The smell leaves your hair fresh and its a very light scent. leaves your hair feeling clean and bouncy. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    prissymissy | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    True Pantene User

    My stylist tried to get me to switch brands and even GAVE me a bottle of their brand to try. Within a week I was back with my Pantene. I never have to wash and rinse my hair twice to get a clean feel to it like I had to in the past with other brands. I even got my boyfriend hooked on it! PLUS, unlike many salon brands, it does NOT contain formaldehyde or other cancer-linked ingredients -- checked that out personally! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Dealiah | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend