Pantene Pro-V Classic Care Solutions Classic Care Shampoo Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Classic Care Solutions Classic Care Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 10

    It's the only Shampoo I trust for my family

    It leaves their hair CLEAN, soft & shiney without all the build up other shampoo's leave. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Isabeau | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it

    This shampoo has always been a favorite of mine. The smell leaves your hair fresh and its a very light scent. leaves your hair feeling clean and bouncy. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    prissymissy | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    True Pantene User

    My stylist tried to get me to switch brands and even GAVE me a bottle of their brand to try. Within a week I was back with my Pantene. I never have to wash and rinse my hair twice to get a clean feel to it like I had to in the past with other brands. I even got my boyfriend hooked on it! PLUS, unlike many salon brands, it does NOT contain formaldehyde or other cancer-linked ingredients -- checked that out personally! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Dealiah | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    straightforward clean

    Gives hair the feeling of being completely clean, no weird texture or anything. Just a good clean bounce! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Aurora22 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best

    I have very long hair. You don't need much of this product to get great results. Leaves my hair shiny & manageble. Love it. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    sunnybeach | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Name says it all

    This classic clean shampoo works great. My hair feel fresh and clean after I use it. Highly recommended. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    krisrt4tin | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    best shampoo

    this is my favorite product! it removes residue from other products that I use during, and leaves my hair shinny, smooth and soft! I highly recomend this product to anyone who hates the feeling of residue left behind by other hair products. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    mandie5 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this shampoo!

    Just love this shampoo. Hi have highlighted hair and this will get all the residue out from all the styling products I use yet it's gentle with my color. Perfect shampoo! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    nlc1963 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Absolutely Perfect!!

    This is my favorite Pantene Shampoo. I have very long, very thick hair. I have color and highlights in it as well. This shampoo gets my hair absolutely clean, keeps it soft and manageable without damaging my color/highlights. My kids can even use it on their hair without it being too harsh. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Candise | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great for kids with lots of hair

    My girls have very thick hair at about a medium length. It was very hard for them to get their hair really clean so I bought some of this for them. It smells great, leaves their hair soft, and seems to shampoo nicely. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    BrendaB | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend