Pantene Pro-V Classic Care Solutions Classic Care Shampoo Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Classic Care Solutions Classic Care Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 9

    straightforward clean

    Gives hair the feeling of being completely clean, no weird texture or anything. Just a good clean bounce! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Aurora22 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best

    I have very long hair. You don't need much of this product to get great results. Leaves my hair shiny & manageble. Love it. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    sunnybeach | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Name says it all

    This classic clean shampoo works great. My hair feel fresh and clean after I use it. Highly recommended. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    krisrt4tin | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    best shampoo

    this is my favorite product! it removes residue from other products that I use during, and leaves my hair shinny, smooth and soft! I highly recomend this product to anyone who hates the feeling of residue left behind by other hair products. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    mandie5 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this shampoo!

    Just love this shampoo. Hi have highlighted hair and this will get all the residue out from all the styling products I use yet it's gentle with my color. Perfect shampoo! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    nlc1963 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Absolutely Perfect!!

    This is my favorite Pantene Shampoo. I have very long, very thick hair. I have color and highlights in it as well. This shampoo gets my hair absolutely clean, keeps it soft and manageable without damaging my color/highlights. My kids can even use it on their hair without it being too harsh. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Candise | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great for kids with lots of hair

    My girls have very thick hair at about a medium length. It was very hard for them to get their hair really clean so I bought some of this for them. It smells great, leaves their hair soft, and seems to shampoo nicely. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    BrendaB | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Gets my hair clean

    I love this shampoo to get all the styling products out of my hair. Your hair will actually feel clean after using this shampoo. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    along1111 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great

    I have really curly hair and I have to use a lot of mouse sometimes, so I love using this shampoo to clean all the junk out of my hair. It leaves my hair feeling clean and smooth. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    aubs20 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great Product & Great Price

    I love this shampoo (and matching conditioner). I bought it adter reading about it in a magazine, was slightly skeptical bc it is drugstore, but I have to say I have continued to buy it over and over again....very good for daily cleaning too, does not dry out hair. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    captak | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend