AMBI EVEN & CLEAR Exfoliating Wash Reviews

Back to AMBI EVEN & CLEAR Exfoliating Wash»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Reduces pigmentation marks

    Hi I am using this product since last one year. For me it woked great as any other didn't . Actually i am having pigmented marks on my face like on cheeks and above lips. I tried so many products, at last sticked to this and now got rid of those dark spots. Thanks to AMBI — 5 years, 1 month ago
    Rishiv | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great exfoliating wash...

    which doesn't make my skin feel tight, like the Ambi cleansing bar. It doesn't have an overwhelming smell, doesn't feel too rough for my skin, and is affordable, especially with the $3 coupon offered on their site. I would use it again. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    nancy3991 | 61 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Did not work for me

    I started using this product on the recommendation of a friend who is a loyal user and I was disappointed with the results. This product caused the worse breakout I have had in my life. I was using this product to deal with mild hormonal acne and to help with some hyperpigmentation on my cheeks. After using the products for 6 weeks I had breakouts all over my face and it was horrible. Discontinued use and went back to my regular cleanser. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    GucciLover | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    So far so good

    This scrub is okay. I didn't see results as soon as i'd hoped but it did take the dead skin off of my face. I do use the other Even & Clear products also, but i'm still waiting for my even complection. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    Foxxymommy | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Just Scrubby Enough

    This is a great cleansing product because it has just the right amount of exfoiliants to do the job without being too harsh. My skin is sensitive, so this is a product that I would recommend to anyone who shares my problem. I have been using this twice daily for two months and my skin is very clear. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    allicat | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great for dull skin!

    I was hesitant to try this product, but it was on sale and I couldn't resist. I have dull, lackluster skin, and I was searching for a way to recapture some of that youthful glow. This product has performed better than any other product that I have tried. It is a great value for the money, and the exfoliating aspect is just right, it's not too gritty or painful to use. I would definitely recommend this product to others, but I wish the manufacturer would improve the smell. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    dmalone176 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Ugh...my sensitive skin

    This is not for sensitive skin. I had some horrible dry patches and a strange film on my skin. My family swears by Ambi and I have occassionally used the fading cream BUT this is too rough on my sensitive skin. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Aftin1 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 4

    Good exfoliant , but ...

    I like the exfoliating wash but I'm not head over hills for the product. I used it for about a month and I liked the way my skin felt. After a while the salicylic acid started to dry my skin out. So I stopped using it. I'm happy Ambi has revamped its products and plus they are affordable. I would say try the product but dont use it for too long because your skin will start to get immune to its performance. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    cocomama12 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Must Have!

    I have been using this product for almost 6 months now. I LOVE it. I have tried many products before, but I can not beat this product for price, feel, quality, scent, effectiveness and ease of use. This is my daily use product of choice. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    isiskdt | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Got a sample and had to go get it!

    This works great and makes my face feel smoother with each use. It also has proven to be gentle on my sensitive areas. No after-use breakouts either! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    NCBinski | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend