AMBI EVEN & CLEAR Exfoliating Wash Reviews

Back to AMBI EVEN & CLEAR Exfoliating Wash»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Ambi Even & Clear Exfoliating wash

    This is something that you will always find in my home just like you would bar soap. This is an excellent product for skin that tends to have issues with hyperpigmentation like mine. It tones the skin and makes it very soft and smooth. I am a 30-something black woman that has occasional mild acne breakouts and this does the trick every time. I get comments on my skin ALL of the time (when I'm not going through a breakout lol) — 2 years ago
    nyki_nyk | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Use it faithfully

    I use this product every day and I love how it exfoliates and leaves my skin feeling smooth and fresh and not dried out. When you use the Ambi Daily Moisturizer with it, you get the best of both worlds! It does take some time to balance out skin tone using this but you have to be consistent with using it every single day to see results. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    luereatha_miller | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    It's okay...

    Very light exfoliation and non-irritating, in my opinion. I didn't really notice any improvement in skin tone, which is why I purchased this scrub, and it is most certainly not effective as an acne medication. I'll finish using the rest of the product but I won't repurchase. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    eyeslikesunsets | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Love.

    This has been a great, gentle exfoliater for my sensitive, combination skin. It gets all the oil and dead skin off of my nose and forehead, without drying out my cheeks or causing them to break out. When I had a failed experiment with the Ambi Cleansing Bar, this is the product that brought my skin back to normal. Awesome product! — 2 years, 7 months ago
    TwinkiDafur | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 5

    Sensitive Skin

    i have extremely sensitive skin on my face and this product over dries my face which in turn leaves more dark spots in addition to cause more breakouts from my skin being irritated. — 2 years, 9 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    LOVES IT!!

    This face scrub is very moisturizing!! It doesn't leave my skin feeling dry!! I don't have to apply a moisturizer if I don't want to!! — 3 years, 3 months ago
    kandeezi | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Clean even and clear!

    I absolutely love this product. I started using it last spring when my cheeks started to break out. Within about 2 weeks I had stopped breaking out and the spots were starting to fade. Now, I use it twice a day with the moisturizer and my skin is gorgeous! I will never buy another expensive cleanser again! — 3 years, 11 months ago
    SimplyCicely | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    better than the rest

    I definitely rate it a ten. I've been having acne for 3 years now, and has tried everything, from proactiv clean and clear, exposed, neutrogena, and plenty of others. Ambi is a wonderful product. I would reccomend it to anyone. I've only been using this product for a week. I love the way it makes my skin feel. Its potent! Its like my very own skin care army. The pimples that I had when I first sta...read morerted are slightly noticeable. I'm going to continue to use this product and wait for the day that I don't have to put on makeup to hide my scars! — 4 years, 6 months ago
    misskekebabyyy | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 9

    If u have sensitive skin....use this!

    Ambi is expanding their line of products and this is one of the best! I have been using it since last year and like the results. My skin is no longer dull and my skin tone is evening out. I just recently had a major breakout (only on one side of my face) that left a few unsightly dark marks behind. I use the exfolliating wash at night along with the Targeted Mark Minimizer for spot treatment. And,...read more although I just started this routine last week, I am really starting to see some results. Like I said before, my skin tone is improving and my marks are fading fast. Love this product so much, I bought 2 bottles of it to make sure I dont run out anytime soon. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    gemini8222 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Works slowly but surely

    Some old marks on my face are starting to disappear also the the small breakouts on my face seem to shrink and get less red after I put use this wash. I would reccomend this to anyone with marks and breakouts. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    BettyBeauty1 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend