Ambi Even & Clear Foaming Cleanser Reviews

Back to Ambi Even & Clear Foaming Cleanser»
Sort by:
  • 10

    SO Happy!

    I bought so many expensive products and finally saw Ambi at Walmart and said let me try. I had a dark grey like mask over my normally pretty redish brown tone and dark marks around my cheeks, mouth and chin. I kid you not, after a few days using Ambi twice a day my face is literally glowing!!! My co workers are complimenting me, For the first time every some-one said you have pretty skin what do y...read moreou use. OMG I love it. I used to feel lazy not want to wash my face but the results of this motivates me to wash my face. I'm so happy! — 1 month, 3 weeks ago
    msmia43 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazinggg.....

    Its Light and do wonders For My coco skin...complextion leaving My Face silky Smooth.... Feels beautiful trust me!!!! — 1 year, 2 months ago
    Coconutjuicy69 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great !

    I just bought this foaming cleanser the other day and I love it so far! I washed my face with it this morning and I actually got a compliment from a friend of mine "she said my skin was vibrant :) " At least the bottle is doing what it said it would ! I also used the fade cream right after And within a day I've seen a slight difference! I would recommend this product ! — 2 years, 1 month ago
    adrianacooper | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    Too harsh, but made my skin clearer

    I have to use this cleanser like every other day. If I used it everyday. My skin feels like it's burning. And it would get dry patches.I realized what I was doing wrong. I used the product but didnt use a great moisturizer. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    rachellenicole_joe | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great product.

    I have very sensitive skin, so it is hard to find a cleanser that doesn't irritate me. I breakout frequently, though mild and I also have dark marks. After using Ambi, I noticed an improvement in just a couple days and now two weeks later, even other people are noticing the difference. I have clear skin, no marks and my face just looks fresh. The cleanser is smooth, smells good, and is not harsh o...read moren skin. Every cleanser isn't for everyone, but I'm glad that I found something that actually works for me. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    Jordannnnn | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    I see the light (so to speak)

    I have been a long time user of Ambi products for a long time. I have oily acne-prone skin and lets not even talk about the dark marks and uneven tone. Well, a few weeks ago (2 to be exact), I stumbled upon the Foaming Cleanser while shopping my local Wal-Mart. It was a resonable price and Lets just say that "I Love It!!!!! I had been using the exfolliating wash in the morning and at night, ...read moreand thought I needed something less abrasive for the morning. So, I use the foam in the mornings now, followed by the Ambi moisturizer with SPF 30. I again use the foam in the evenings, when I get home from work (people with oily skin should wash their face at least 2-3 times a day). I again follow with the moisturizer and if i dont plan on leaving the house for the rest of the day, I apply the fade cream to my dark spots ONLY! I have noticed a major difference in my skin tone and my breakouts. I love this product so much...on my next trip to Wally World, I invested in another bottle (just in case they are out the next time I need it). — 4 years, 1 month ago
    gemini8222 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    really evens out skin tone!

    I have mild acne and very uneven skin tone due to inflammation. After using this product for only two days I definitely saw the difference in my skin. The red areas surrounding my pimple were gone! I lightly massage it onto my face for about 1 minute. Since I have problem skin, I don't use Ambi by itself... I have to use a makeup remover first, then Ambi to get rid of the inflammation, then a stro...read morenger salycic acid treatment to control breakouts. I do love this product though.. it's very light, does not clog my pores, and the scent isn't very strong — 4 years, 2 months ago
    productjunkii | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    an okay cleanser

    i dont have many acne bumps just acne scars nd when i did break out it cleared my skin but also caused redness in my cheek area nd i dont even have sensitive skin — 4 years, 4 months ago
    kinah2493 | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    not great

    was okay, skin didnt feel particularly clean though. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    angstychiquita | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend