Ambi Even & Clear Foaming Cleanser Reviews

Back to Ambi Even & Clear Foaming Cleanser»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great product...highly recommended!!

    This product works!!!Really!!! You can tell a difference after the first time you use it. It doesn't break out your skin and its hpoallergenic!!! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    therealmrzbrown | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    Ambi works great

    I love this product. I have used Ambi for years and when I was younger I always had perfect skin no blemishes, as I aged (now 34) things started to change and I use the cleanser and the blemishes faded and my skin is smooth again. I was even asked if I was turning 22 for my last birthday. I have baby faced features and now skin to match. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Nicci1973 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love the Foam

    I have used this product for about 6 months, my skin is clear and free of blemishes. It comes out in a nice foam and goes on gently, no abrasion. I washes off smoothly. I would recommend to anyone with skin problems, you will not be disappointed. Also, the price is reasonable. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    satindol48 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 10 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Best stuff!

    This is the best facewash for those with mild acne. It has a delicate scent and leaves skin super soft. — 6 years ago
    alisonb | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Product quality

    I love this face wash, I have been very pleased with the results, my skin is visibly clearer and smoother. This wash doesn't leave a residue and it is very gentle on the skin. — 6 years ago
    Godsbeauty | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9

    great face wash

    My skin isn't too terrible but I do get the occasional break out, and I have a little sun damage. But this has really improved the over all look of my skin. It's softer, I don't break out, and it really has evened out my skin. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    CheleKa | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great product

    This product keeps my oily skin (almost) zit free without drying. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    maddymonkey | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Looove It!

    I love Ambi because it help my gorgeous, caramel skin tone stay evenly clear from dirt, and other horrible substances. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Dominican | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 8 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great basic cleanser

    On an out-of-state trip, I realized I forgot to pack my prescription face wash (prescription face wash? Suffice it to say everything is wrong with my skin) and my derm wouldn't call in a prescription without seeing me first. I found Ambi at the drugstore and decided to give it a chance, and oh my God, I'm so glad I did. Foaming cleansers normally leave my skin feeling dry and tight, but this one...read more didn't irritate my sensitive skin at all. Also, not only did the salicylic acid keep me relatively breakout free, but its exfoliating action kept flakiness at bay, too. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    pixiechick | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 10 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    It's really good for delicate skin

    Not everyone knows that some types of skin can't use dip cleanser. This is very nice and pores or pimples will not break after using this product. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    JoannaGosk | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend