Maybelline New York Dream Mousse Blush Reviews

Back to Maybelline New York Dream Mousse Blush»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Natural Look

    This stuff is great! Goes on smooth and looks natural. Doesn't make you look all painted up. Just fresh and natural — 6 years, 6 months ago
    ashleyh23 | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Nice

    Looks natural! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Wendy64 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good Value

    For how much this pot costs, it's a great blush. I like the creamy texture, and it's a fun alternative to powder. The only bad part is, when I want anything more than a natural look, it's too sheer. Sometimes it clumps up in the jar, and as I'm starting to put it on, and requires some vigorous rubbing. Otherwise, good everyday blush. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    lindz990 | 125 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Maybelline New York Dream Mousse Blush

    I really loved the natural flush this gave me, but sadly it caused a lot of clogged pores in the area I used it. This happens to me with most cream products. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    krazmomx3 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    ???

    i just have one question... can u put this on over bronzer??? — 6 years, 7 months ago
    pinkylove | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    not so good

    I am not so crazy about this blush. It doesn't blend very well — 6 years, 7 months ago
    STEPSANCHEZ | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Very nice

    Looked totally natural and didn't feel cake-y at all. Loved it! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    daisy2687 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    My favorite blush ever

    I love this blush. It looks natural and adds a soft and subtle shimmer to the cheeks. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    jacquelinemarie | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Not into the creme

    I feel like a clown...it's hard to blend — 6 years, 7 months ago
    kathylk | 113 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it!

    I have 4 or 5 different colors. They last throughout the day and are easy to use and carry around. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    jmorris2 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend