Maybelline New York Dream Mousse Blush Reviews

Back to Maybelline New York Dream Mousse Blush»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Love this product

    so easy to use and cheap for this product, I love how it feels on your skin and the glow you get. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    my2girls | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    love this stuff

    This is one of my favorites. I love how it just glides on and it looks so natural. I also love love the dream mousse bronzer!! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    nikkilobato | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Absolutely love it

    Stays put, just gotta find the right color! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    karadisexo | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love It

    Blend nicely, great colours and long lasting. Will buy this again for sure... — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Justrose | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Perfect for everyday

    This goes on so sheer and leaves a natural looking finish, perfect for your everyday no-fuss look. It's easy to apply, and doesn't leave an obvious streak. Great product! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    ohmich | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Ok at best

    The blush is only okay. It is not very smooth or "mousse-like"; it is quite clumpy in the jar. Despite the less than smooth texture, it goes on okay and has a nice color to it. For those that do not like powder blushes (like me!) I would strongly recommend Laura Mercier's creme blush...it is the best blush I have ever tried! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    DDTrain | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    dreamy blush

    beautiful colors, texture, moisturizing, and anti aging glowing. nice mild feminine scent too. blends perfectly looks natural, dreamy, and glowing. very cost effective too. i would love it more if it were all natural and completely cruelty free though. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    debrajwebb | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    So Much Pretty For So Little $$

    Looooooooooove this product!! It glides on like a dream, lasts forever, looks natural and costs under $10 - often goes on sale for $6.99 at CVS or buy-one-get-one-half-off at Rite Aid. Most of the colors are pretty, the rose is great on a pale girl like me in winter - provides a pretty flush. the peach satin is great in summer with a bit of fake tan or bronzer - sigh! i really do love this one... — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Cedargirl | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 9

    really is a dream

    i love this blush. it looks so pretty and natural on me. it blends really easily and it goes on so smooth. love it!! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Audrina | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    So light and fluffy!

    I love this blush! It goes on smooth and blends well. I don't feel like I have tons of blush on when I wear it (like I do with powders). Also, I like the tones it's available in - I'm always able to find the shade I am looking for. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Chickie1214 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend