Maybelline New York Dream Mousse Blush Reviews

Back to Maybelline New York Dream Mousse Blush»
Sort by:
  • 4

    Not my favorite

    This blush came in beautiful colors but did not impress me when I tried to apply it. Power is much more effective when putting on even color on your cheeks. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    juliasmommy4 | 121 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Lovely Glow

    I use this to give me a fresh pink glow. I stays on and looks natural — 6 years, 4 months ago
    arareseed | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Totally Smooth

    I found this to be very smooth and the color blends just right. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    ladyvon5845 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Not bad

    The color payoff is great, I just wasn't crazy about putting a thick cream on my cheeks because I'm prone to breakouts. The blush lasts all day. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    elizab48 | 70 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    ooohhh!

    Goes on creamy and looks so natural! I love it! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    wandajb | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love This Blush

    I've used this blush for several years now -- it goes on smooth — 6 years, 4 months ago
    mkc5875mom | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great texture - natural looking blush!

    Love this mousse blush. It has a great texture that's easy to apply and leaves an natural looking glow. The strawberry color is perfect for my fair skin. It's a bargain too! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    nicolep91 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    okay

    This blush is okay. I liked how soft it was. It is also very natural looking. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    rm | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    i am blushing

    it is a good color that looks natural and dosen't break out my skin. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    suugarhilthp | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Awesome

    This stuff is great! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    cattaylor | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend