BareMinerals All-Over Face Color Reviews

Back to BareMinerals All-Over Face Color»
Sort by:
  • 10

    I'll never go back

    I'll never go back to liquid foundation! I have very oily skin and my olive complexion is hard to match. I've been using bareMinerals (medium tan) for about 3 years now. I don't like to look heavily made up. bareMinerals allows you to apply as little or as much as you prefer. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    lisaensor | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Fantastic makeup...

    I love bareMinerals. I think the makeup feels like silk and never feels heavy. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    paramyst | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    This is great!

    I like that you can wear this longer than other "liquid" foundations. I also like how it makes my skin look, not too over made up. I love that it has spf in it also. I got a compliment from an esthetician about what was making my skin look like it had a healthy glow. I told her, and she said my skin looked really good, and then that she knows a lot about how skin should look, that made me feel good, since I am in my mid 40's! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    breezy1 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Bronzers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it!

    I've used this product in probably 4 years already and I really love it! It minimizes all the redness in the face and it just acts like a powder. Very simple to use and doesn't require much effort to apply. It is definitely a great product I recommend to anyone who is tired of liquid foundation. It is the only foundation I will ever use!!! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Ylesia_James | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Outstanding

    I love this stuff. I bought the whole package, with 2 face tones, sunkiss powder, radience & blush. I'm so very pleased with this, I'm thrilled that this was developed. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Beanie | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it

    i have not had adult acne since using this product. its the best — 6 years, 1 month ago
    kmcmaster | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Truly amazing!

    I saw a commercial for this makeup on TV one night and decided to try it. I wasn't expecting it to be as good as it is. It covers very well while allowing my skin to breathe. My only complaint is that when I sweat, it makes my face feels kind of itchy. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Nikita | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Won't go with out it.

    Started using Bare Minerals January 2007. I wear it everyday, no more breakouts, no caking of powder in the dreaded crows feet. Warmth is my eye shadow base and my blusher. It gives me a healthy "GLOW", like the fresh faced girl next door. A little goes a long way and I won't ever be with out it. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    ArmyMom | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    My face learned to breathe when I started using this makeup...

    When I moved to Texas, the summer heat made it uncomfortable to wear "full" makeup to work or play. After messing with creams and tinted moisturizers, I gave base minerals a try and instantly fell in love. Even in "full" makeup, my face breathes under the summer Texas sun. And I am fully dressed... — 6 years, 1 month ago
    pickles1128 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Bronzers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    best touch of color

    I really like the way this product adds a natural and sunny touch of color to my face. It is all natural and sun protective while making me look fresh and awake. Be careful not to use too much product at once. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    anatka | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend