BareMinerals All-Over Face Color Reviews

Back to BareMinerals All-Over Face Color»
Sort by:
  • 10

    color for your face

    This product is great would not do with out this! I wear this product all the time it gives my skin a soft glow and I already had people say to me your skin looks very good. I always keep this product handy. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Heather234 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Stunning Results

    This is an essential to any woman's makeup collection. With the kabuki brush and foundation, you can buff away all of your imperfections, but still look natural and beautiful. No longer is there a line along your jaw with clobs of foundation and even after sweating, the makeup is still there! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    wygirl | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    Wanted to like it...

    While I fully understand that people go ga-ga for this, it just didn't work for me. I bought it on two seperate occasions, thinking maybe it's just the color that was "off". But that wasn't the case. It really didn't do anything for me. I prefer to blot a little pressed powder on my t-zone and call it a day. When I "swirl, tap, buffed" you really didn't notice any difference. So, for my purposes? Not so hot. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    vampy76 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Bronzers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love This Stuff!

    I switch over to bare radiance in the summer when you can pull off more shimmer but this is terrific for the other three seasons when you dont want to look pasty white but dont want to get the tell-tale "dirty" bronzer look. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Meaghanb123 | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    great to mix

    i use the faux tan all over face color as a bronzer, but also i mix it in with my bareminerals foundation, either light or fairly light. its a great way to personalize your color without buying a new foundation. and the great thing is it never clogs your pores, i had better skin just from switching makeup! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    jessimac | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Other use

    I received this in a kit from bare minerals and immediately knew that I couldn't put this color all over my face.HA I found that this makes a awesome blush and you can even make it so very light that you can't tell you have this on your face. I still prefer it to use aas a blush. I definitely like it. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    hotshoeing | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love it!

    I love this product. It is easy as is the whole line, practically goof proof. It justs revs up your look. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Vicky6 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    If You Know How to Use It...

    This is the best foundation ever. As cheesey as it sounds, the key really is in the "swirl, tap, buff". If you dip your brush in the product, use too much product, use the wrong brush or any variation thereof...forget it. BUT if you follow the directions you will get an amazing look. I will never put anything else on my face! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    ErinLeigh | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fabulous!

    This product made me look so airbrushed. My face isn't bad, but this gave me a mini tan, took any and all lines away. Hides my freckels in winter, and makes me glow . It goes on so flawless, I don't feel like I'm wearing make up and I DONT look like it! That alone has made it worth it. To feel beautiful, but not like you're wearing a mask. It boosts my confidence every day! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    BridgetteElmore | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend