BareMinerals All-Over Face Color Reviews

Back to BareMinerals All-Over Face Color»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Sun Kissed

    This is the perfect sun kissed color without being too orange. I use it as my bronzer, eye shadow and I dip my lip balm in it for a sheer wash of color on my lips. It's very versitile. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Marques | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best foundation ever!

    I have been using bareMinerals for almost 2 years and I love it as much now as I did the first time I tried it. I have light golden skin with quite a bit of redness, so it is always hard to find a liquid/cream foundation that will work for me. I have no such problems with bareMinerals. It evens out the redness and makes my skin glow. I will be uisng this forever! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Lola75 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    My Perfect Skin!

    I am absolutely in love with BareMinerals foundation and the brush. I have been a loyal user for about 5 years now and couldn't be happier! I have blotchy skin with hormonal breakouts and this product makes my skin look flawless. It doesn't even aggravate my problems. I can even adjust the amount of coverage I get. You have got to try this!! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    vixenes | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    LOVE This Product

    Having lost faith in bareMinerals foundations, I wasn't sure if this would please me. I was very surprised! I love the brush and makeup. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Shoelover123 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    not for me

    I have extremely sensitive skin and tried this foundation because it is advertised not to be irritating. Within a half hour of my first application of it, my skin began to itch unbearably and I had to wash it off. My sister swears by it, but I just can't wear it. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    pkalmonte | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Touch of Sun!

    I have a very light completion and this is the perfect product to give me a hint of warmth. I use this instead of blush most days so that I can have that warm glow. I love it!!! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    trdiau | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Lives up to its name!

    This is a product that will instantly warm up your complexion. It's perfect year round and you can really control the amount of color. It works great as a bronzer (without the shimmer) or just on the apples of your cheeks for a healthy glow as a substitute for blush. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Enitsirhc00 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Pros and cons

    First I had it applied by a store employee. She used a base prep and a green concealer under my eyes before she applied anything from the kit. When I used the kit at home I didn't get the same results because I didn't have the first two things she applied. They were a different brand and quite pricey. I still was pleased, knowing I wasn't clogging my pores. It really was good for hot humid weather...read more. It didn't rub off on my cell phone! Now the weather is changing, my skin is drier and I'm applying my tinted moisturizer as a base. Also it's cheaper to buy the kit than individually but I don't need both foundations that you get in the kit. I still like the product, but purchasing individually along with what was used that first visit isn't for my budget. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    arairigh | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    I'll never go back

    I'll never go back to liquid foundation! I have very oily skin and my olive complexion is hard to match. I've been using bareMinerals (medium tan) for about 3 years now. I don't like to look heavily made up. bareMinerals allows you to apply as little or as much as you prefer. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    lisaensor | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Fantastic makeup...

    I love bareMinerals. I think the makeup feels like silk and never feels heavy. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    paramyst | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend