BareMinerals All-Over Face Color Reviews

Back to BareMinerals All-Over Face Color»
Sort by:
  • 10

    great for your skin

    I have had very few pimples since I started using this make up. I have also got more compliments since wearing it also — 6 years, 2 months ago
    debradodd | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    An essential

    The first day I used this, people kept commenting that I looked younger, thinner and more vibrant. I say HALLELUJAH to ANY product that can do that without shots, surgery or drugs...and even exercise! I'm sold, and I'll never go ANYWHERE without this! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Hunt4value | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    so not worth it

    im a bare faced kinda gal. i used this set like once or twice. i felt it did nothing for me. way overpriced due to all the infomercializing. maybe its more appelaing for soneone who uses makeup a lot and wants to cut bACK — 6 years, 2 months ago
    woman81 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I love it

    I love the make up feels like you have no make up on and it last all day makes my acne prone skin not break out as much Love it love it — 6 years, 2 months ago
    melpickey31 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    mask like

    This product did not work very well for my skin, it made it look dry with a mask like appearance. It did not hide my imperfections and feel very tight. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    robinmc | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Doesn't look like you're wearing makeup!

    I love this foundation, it doesn't look like you're wearing makeup and it makes my skin more even and flawless. It also doesn't feel heavy or cakey. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    ktconner | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    the best

    this is the best foundation i have ever used! i will never use a liquid foundation ever again. it blends awesome and there is never any streaks. the coverage for me is the best with the kabuki brush. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    jbdavies97 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    concealer

    this is the best concealer I have ever used. I highly recommend this and all of bare mineral products! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    jbdavies97 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    NATURALLY BEAUTIFUL

    I had gotten the BareMinerals as a gift from my husband. He knew how much I wanted to try these products for years. Then one day he surprised me and at the door there was the BareMinerals box. He had boughten me the BareMinerals 5 starter Kit with the bonus gift pack. I have sense then done away with any other make up I was using. I will never go back to them I just can't tell you how much I love ...read morethese products. You really can't tell you're wearing make up. I have been told that it looks like I'm not wearing make up at all. Words could not describe how wonderful I feel! Thanks BareMinerals for making be look pretty! :) — 6 years, 2 months ago
    mspepelepew | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    a healthy glow

    I have used this product for 4 years and it still amazes me each time I wear it I look like I emit energy! A little goes a long way — 6 years, 2 months ago
    rdnurse | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend