Tresemmé Thermal Creations Volumizing Mousse Reviews

Back to Tresemmé Thermal Creations Volumizing Mousse»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Nice Product!

    This product made my hair have lots of body and it was light. I would use it again. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    ddsims | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Not sticky

    I get nice volume with out the weight of some products, it doesn't make your hair sticky, and it smells nice! — 4 years, 4 months ago
    Love_Sarahxoxo | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    good mouse

    careful a little goes a long way though a little sticky — 4 years, 4 months ago
    nascar24ginger | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Works Great!!!!!!

    I have straight hair that is hard to style, but this product works very well for me!!! — 4 years, 4 months ago
    Nessa1979 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Hold

    This mousse gives my hair the extra fullness I need for styling. For someone with straight hair, it works great and doesn't give you that sticky feeling. Smells great too. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    beaches4life | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Body, Body

    This product gives my hair some body and the smell is nice too! — 4 years, 4 months ago
    lojobrad | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Va Va Voom Hair

    Love this product !!- It gives you lots of body - so if you dont even have time for hot rollers or curling iron just dab some of this flip your hair over and done just style with your hands. No such thing as too much body.... — 4 years, 4 months ago
    Gigi13 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Goodbye flat hair.

    I have fine flat hair, so I need some help. This product gives my hair a little lift. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    dianetowin | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it!

    I get the volumizing I want without my hair being weighted down. Has a nice scent also. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    Joni56 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend