Tresemmé Thermal Creations Volumizing Mousse Reviews

Back to Tresemmé Thermal Creations Volumizing Mousse»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Great price for a great product.

    This mousse really does give you the volume, and as we have very fine hair, not many do, at least not that last. For the price I have not tried one that works better. Pleasant scent, and no stickiness. Can't ask for much more than that. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    dddiva | 83 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    Great stuff!

    I use it daily and love it. Smells good too. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    pabajb | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    It Works!

    I'd tried a few of the TreSemme products, and been basically satisified. This one exceeds. I have the flattest, thinnest hair you can imagine, until I use this stuff. It gives great volume, without stiffness or stickiness like some other products. The fragrance is more low-key, too. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Debi_H | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it!!

    This is the best mousse I have ever used, it gives you lots of volume and it also protects your hair from heat, what a great combination! — 4 years, 4 months ago
    JENNIFERDREWRY | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    volume is the name of the game

    Gave my crown the boost it needs when i straighten out my hair. Lasts for days. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    zafiro80 | 105 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good

    This gives my limp hair a nice boost. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    DressedToKill | 126 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Loved it!

    This product really worked for me and I don't have much volume at all on my own. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    bluegrassgirl | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    high volume!

    one of the best i have tried — 4 years, 4 months ago
    daisygirl126 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    "Great Mousse"

    My daughter uses this and it leaves her hair with so much volume, her friend let her borrow it and she fell in love with it!! — 4 years, 4 months ago
    thelma73 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Good results at a reasonable price

    Easy to work into your hair, provides decent volumizing and control, at a reasonable price. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    LeslieWoz | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend