Tresemmé Thermal Creations Volumizing Mousse Reviews

Back to Tresemmé Thermal Creations Volumizing Mousse»
Sort by:
  • 10

    MY HG Mousse

    I have think curly hair. This is the only product that tames my tresses. I love it — 5 years, 4 months ago
    DoDe | 52 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Go buy it!

    I bought this on a whim one day and I've become addicted. It's like $3 and gives AMAZING volume (as in, humidity resistant) and I have flat, fine, straight hair. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Saritah | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great!!

    I never used mousse before because it always was sticky or weighed my hair down. This product is great!! I have very thin, unmanageable hair but this makes such a difference. You don't feel like you have a product in your hair, even though it gives great volume and manageability! Love it!! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    flychippie | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Hawt Hair Day Everyday!!

    No flaws in this product whatsoever!! It is perfect!! This mousse is not too thick and sticky like most I have seen on the market. The application is extremely easy and really fun to put on lol. It gives you plenty and I mean PLENTY of va-va-volume. The mousse, after blowdrying, creates sort of an invisible lifting barrier on your roots. It lifts your hair to the sky and stays there for the whole entire day! You end up with hawt hair every single day! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    wooohooo | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    great job!

    I've tried lots of products and styling mousse was not my choice until now. This product is great! my hair is thin and wavy. I use this when my hair is not wet, but damp. My hair keeps in its place and my hair doest look frizzy and messy. The natural curves of my hair look well-defined and pretty cool! My stylist told that mousse is not used in wet hair because the mousse absorbs water and it do...read moreesn't work good, therefore I use it like I explained before. I love TRESemmé line! it works better for my damage hair! — 4 years, 5 months ago
    sophiee | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    This stuff is great! It is a wonderful product and it works great! My hair style requires a lot of volume in the back and this stuff gives it to me. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    wynntx | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    The best mousse i've ever used!

    I have super thin, long, heavy hair. I never used mousse before because it made my hair frizzy and sticky. But, this mousse gives me great volume, and smoothness. — 6 years ago
    ANGIEPANTS | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best for Fine Hair

    I have tried them all and spent a fortune in the process. This is the best I've used and the least expensive. It gives my very fine hair great body. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    afis7777 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Mousse

    I use this mousse everyday. Keeps the hair in place without being too stiff and flaky. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    gslspence | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Actually Works!

    I love all the TreSemme products that I've used. This volumizing mousee actually helps my very fine hair to have more body, unlike many other brands that I've tried. The best part is that it's not very expensive either! — 4 years, 5 months ago
    Bradsbec | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend