CoverGirl Eye Enhancers 4-Kit Shadows Reviews

Back to CoverGirl Eye Enhancers 4-Kit Shadows»
Sort by:
  • 10

    not worth the money

    I bought this yesterday and I tried it today with my elf primer and this is very chalkey and have no pigmenton and made my eyelids look dry returning it asap ! — 2 years, 3 months ago
    queenvictoria25251 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    Covergirl eyeshadows suck

    I own all of the 4 quads on the market and I won a lot of the 3 kits and honestly the are not pigmented enough — 2 years, 4 months ago
    covergirlmelissa | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    It's just okay

    This was one of the first eyeshadow pans I ever bought, and it's decent, but not amazing. The colors are nice, but don't have much staying power, even with primer. I put this on before a music performance, and a few hours later my eyeshadow faded and creased quite a bit. If you plan on wearing this for say, a short photo, it might work, but it will not hold up all day. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    carakitty5 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Eyeshadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Tropical fusion is good, other are horrible

    Got ''Tropical fusion'' the colors are pigmented and originals. Got some others, they are a huge mess, no pigmentation, don't blend well, powdery texture... what else? They broke easilly. Choosed ''5 stars'' for the pigmentation of tropical fusion ;) — 3 years, 2 months ago
    carmen_eli_silva | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Pretty ok.

    I use this for every day looks and it's pretty good. Not too pigmented however. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    sarahgurl1116 | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    :)

    i like this eyeshadow and its not expensive — 3 years, 6 months ago
    yecenia_cruz | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 4

    Disappointing

    Although some of the colors look great in the package, getting them evenly applied is such a chore that it is difficult to appreciate them. The eyeshadow doesn't apply evenly and the darker shades tend to streak. fade and collect in the crease of my eyelid. Using a primer makes the application even more difficult. Also I agree with the reviewers who complain of the flimsy packaging. The case crack...read moreed on one of my sets the first time I used it, another lasted a week before the cover fell off. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    Karalinne | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 5

    Average

    Covergirl has a good selection of colors, but crumbles easily. Prices are good...with coupons & b1g1 free deals you can get relatively cheaply. Not the best quality. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    nani | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Covergirl Drama Eyes

    So I see that this has a bad rating, and you know what I actually liked this product. I liked the Drama Eyes color, it stays the longest, but it does take some time to take it off. It is alot to pay for the product though. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    florentinalola | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Eyeshadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    love the colors, hate the product

    every time i go to the grocery store, i look at these and almost forget how terrible they are. i wish they went on better and didn't crease, because i love the colors and they remind me of department store colors at a cheaper price. don't deliver — 3 years, 7 months ago
    sophiepie | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend