Matrix Sleek.look Smoothing Conditioner Reviews

Back to Matrix Sleek.look Smoothing Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Smooth and silky

    Matrix conditioner is gentle, and gives a refreshreshing look. most of the conditioner's leave my hair oily but matrix makes your hair look healthy and glossy. Also it has shea butter which gives your hair a wonderful refreshing smell.... I just love it... its worth 15$ but i no longer have to spend extra $$ on hair serums. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    kattyjo83 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    the best

    frizzies hair stopped falling out. i am a hard judge,but i'll recommend THIS product. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    cosacosa | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Eliminates the hand in the light socket look

    I absolutely love this conditioner because it does a good job of conditioning the hair without weighing it down to the point of limpness. It leaves your hair soft and silky, and seems to help keep hair healthy for those of us who are addicted to straightening irons. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Keyamarie | 62 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My #1 Conditioner

    I switch off using different conditioners but this Sleek is my absolute favorite. My hair always feels like silk and after a week or two you will be hooked. I know so many people who love this conditioner too. But remember to change up your conditioners every once in awhile. It also doesn't need to be used with the shampoo but usually I buy them as a set and the shampoo runs out before the conditioner. :) — 5 years, 9 months ago
    NicoleLee123 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Very Nice

    You hair feels great after using this. I like the bottle also. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Tyler1986 | 113 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    I'm a Fan

    This conditioner does a fantastic job at smoothing out my coarse, rough hair. And when you're trying to make curly hair flat, you need all the help you can get! It's my understanding that this product has won several awards, and it's easy to see why. It's priced reasonably and delivers consistently great results. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Retrodiva | 159 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I could kiss the person who made this conditioner...

    I've been using the entire Sleek Look line for at least 4 years now and it has done wonders for my relaxed naturally coarse hair. It's the best and every other line I've compared it to simply doesn't measure up. It leaves a nice sheen so much so that I always have to be careful getting out of the bathtub since it sheens that too! Awesome for blow drys and extra frizzy and difficult Diana Ross simulating hair! Miracle in a bottle baby! — 5 years, 12 months ago
    Orangeblossom | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    This works for me! Thank you!!!

    I have really thick hair and this product seems to tame it down to where I can manage it nicely. I get compliments all the time-thanks to this product. — 6 years ago
    LoisMae | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wish I could have it all the time

    I love love love this product and the whole matrix sleek line but the price is so expensive. With that said, I have frizzy and thick curly hair that I have to blow dry and straighten everyday. I love how it makes my hair stay unfrizzed even under the hot GA humidity. — 6 years ago
    Kadence22 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    I finally found the one!

    This conditioner is fab. I will never use anything else. As an AA woman, my hair is very thick & curly. This product helps me comb through my hair easily and I no longer need to relax my hair with harsh chemicals. To keep summer time frizz under control, I don't rinse it out all the way. I leave some in my hair and let it air dry. My curls haven't looked this good since I was a young girl! — 6 years ago
    Shelly396 | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend