Matrix Sleek.look Smoothing Conditioner Reviews

Back to Matrix Sleek.look Smoothing Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Perfect for my curly hair!

    I have fine hair, but it's naturally curly and I have a lot of it so it's really thick. And because of this, it tangles easily. I've always had trouble combing through my hair. (As a little girl, I would cry every day when my mom would do my hair.) But, this stuff works miricles for me. I can run a comb through it in the shower with no difficulty whatsoever, and I think this is the first product t...read morehat has ever completely been able to do that for me. So, since I don't spend 20 minutes trying to comb my hair, I also save time! It's meant for straight, sleek hair, but it works great for natural curls too. I really like this stuff. I'm cheap and it's probably one of the few things that I'm willing to shell out a few extra dollars for! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    gaijingirl | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    great stuff

    wonderful stuff this is great stuff — 6 years, 5 months ago
    weasel | 98 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best Conditoner

    This is the best conditioner I have ever used. I have coarse, frizzy, curly hair. Sleek Looks conditioner makes my hair shiny with beautiful controlled curls. I also use Matrix 3Extreme leave in conditioner which unfortunately has been discontinued and replaced with an inferior product called 3 Blow Down. I also use a gel to control the curls. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    funtimelady | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    GOOD

    this made my hair sleek and smooth just a lil dab.. and it was done — 6 years, 6 months ago
    armywife08 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Smooth Locks

    I started using this conditioner years ago and have tried many different ones in between. It has a thick, creamy consistency that bonds with the strands, while offering a pleasant scent. I leave the conditioner on for a few minutes and then rinse with cool water. After I get out of the shower, my hair feel smooth and untangled. Every time I use it, I get compliments all the time about how soft my hair is and how great it smells. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    fashionista_03 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great!

    works great, does it's job, only thing is if I use it for too long it stops working on my hair, so I have to switch to something else. But I love it. Even the knock off that Suave makes works just as well. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    jlomenzo319 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great, straight hair!

    My hair has always been stick straight and suddenly became curly...kinda. It's frizzy in the weather here. So my stylist suggested I try Matrix Sleek Look and I wouldn't use another brand. It completely straightens my hair and takes away all of the frizz. I use the shampoo, conditioner, straightening balm and straightening serum. It's fabulous!!! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    sunnydayzd | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great conditioner

    Excellent product. I have thick wavy hair and this does the trick! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    miss_ashley_sue | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    undefined

    Love this product, it works so well, and doesn't leave any residue as other brands do with my fine hair. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Jjpoptart | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love it...But then again I just love Matrix products.

    It's marketed mainly for thick hair, however it does quite well for thin hair. My hair is thin and fine and it still provides a very soft smoothing touch. Without feeling greasy or weighting the hair. The price is great considering it's Matrix and just a very little will do the trick (I use a nickel size amount). — 6 years, 6 months ago
    chinabluedoll | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend