Matrix Sleek.look Smoothing Conditioner Reviews

Back to Matrix Sleek.look Smoothing Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Fabulous!

    My hair is very thick and I've had long hair for many, many years. I have tried a zillion conditioners and this one is absolutely my favorite! It leaves my hair silky and easy to comb through and it smells wonderful too! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    mamaskia | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 2

    I expected more..

    This product always gets such rave reviews that I shelled out the money for the shampoo and conditioner- and immediately gave them to my niece after I first used them. I was disappointed... I expected my fine, dry hair to be soft and easier to manage- not true! I couldn't even comb my hair afterwards it felt so dry! After this disappointment, no more experiments for me unless I read the ingredients first... — 6 years, 6 months ago
    bethanie | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    great conditioner

    my fav conditioner. i discovered this 2 yrs ago and have not gone a day without it since. my hair is slightly coarse and wavy but after using this, it leaves it soft, smooth, shiny, and healthy. a great buy! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    estealee | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Leaves Hair SHiny and Soft

    I likek this product a lot. Leaves hair feeling so nice and soft and a pleasant aroma. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Justrose | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    A favorite

    This is by far the best conditioner I've found for frizzy curly hair. I actually can't keep my bf out of it either and he has straight hair. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    rkkavran | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Product

    This product controlledmy frizzy hair. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    manictrose | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great for my long hair

    This is probably the conditioner I end up buying the most. I usually can find it on sale at a salon and a little goes a long way. My hair feels great when dry. Nice and silky smooth. Definitely recommend. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    sdgirl | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good Product

    I have thin, limp hair and this product make my hair shinny and easy to handle. It also smells good. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    TrailWon | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    great product

    I use this everyday..it makes my hair shiney,no fly-aways and it smells great! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    ErinLHayes | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Leaves build-up

    I can't imagine this stuff being good for any hair type. I have heavy, coarse, straight hair and this stuff just weighs it down like nobody's business. I can't imagine what it would do to fine hair. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    calicokitty | 162 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend