Sally Hansen Diamond Lip Treatment Reviews

Back to Sally Hansen Diamond Lip Treatment»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Sally Hansen Diamond Lip Treatment

    Shine and staying power. I didn't have to reapply every couple hours AND it felt nice! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    mannequin | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Pretty colors, sticky gloss

    Very sticky indeed... this is not a thin formula in the least. The color range is gorgeous, and I really love the sparkle these glosses have, but it feels thick and hair gets stuck in it easily, so watch out. Not recommended for a windy day. The flattering shades are lovely, though. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    jennbee | 80 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 2

    dont like it

    it doesnt do anything like it says and it is really really sticky! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    ren | 67 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Pretty but sticky

    I agree, I love the shine and sparkle, but it is a little heavy and on the sticky side. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    butterflyblue81 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I Love This Stuff

    I was on a hunt for a great lip gloss that consisted of: moisture, absolute divine shine and glitz, and a brush applicator. I tried M.A.C lipgloss and loved it, but wasen't too happy to spend about $15.00 for a small tube. Then I found this, and it honestly is just like M.A.C's gloss. The colors show up nicely and it is very moisturizing. I absolutely can't be without it — 6 years, 9 months ago
    VegasDiamond | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 7

    works after the gloss is gone

    i am not sure about all of the differnct shades, i stick with clear. i love the tiny gliter that gets left behind as shine of the gloss disappears, so that there is always something eye catching. this gloss is a little stickier than i like though — 6 years, 9 months ago
    razytazy | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Product

    This is the best so-called plumping gloss I have used. It definitely helps fill in those lip creases for us over 40 women — 6 years, 9 months ago
    debzis | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Perfect for Teens!

    This is a great lip gloss line that is reasonably priced. My 13 year old isn't allowed to wear lipstick, but she does enjoy glosses. These colors are light enough that she stays in the "cool" range and doesn't over step boundries at the same time. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    shrinkled | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    A favorite

    This is one of my favorite lip glosses...one that I buy over and over again. The colors are great, it stays on for a long time, and it is super moisturizing. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    jessical | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Glamorous Gloss

    I love all of Sally's lip glosses, this one treats poor lips as it gives them this shine to remember. Its awesome!! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    makeup_lover | 106 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend