Sally Hansen Diamond Lip Treatment Reviews

Back to Sally Hansen Diamond Lip Treatment»
Sort by:
  • 7

    sally hansen diamond lip treatment

    This really does help with the condition of lips AND gives a great gloss with a fair amount of color. By giving both options it is a win win product. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    blaze5113 | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 5

    Too sticky

    It's a bit too sticky. But for $4.99, it worth the money. Will not buy next time. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    3littlepig | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Shimmer

    The lipgloss is beautiful and gives your lips the little extra sparkle that every girls wants. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    mmtzcape | 75 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Okay for the money

    Have used others that have lasted longer with less applications. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    bluethunder11 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    High quality, but not a high price!

    I have been using this "lip treatment" for months now. I like the subtleness and shine of the colors. It is easy to apply and lasts a long time. It doesn't dry my lips like many long-wearing lipsticks do. I also like the applicator. It allows me to fill the brush sufficiently without creating a big glob at the neck of the tube. Finally, it lasts a long time without drying up in the tube. I highly recommend it! Diane — 6 years, 3 months ago
    D7i2a53nee | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    Sally Hansen Diamond Lips

    I did enjoy this sparkly lip product along with the variety of colours although I did wish it lasted longer throughout the day. The price compared to other products was quite reasonable, overall I give it a 6 star. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Diana_Rod | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    love it

    love it — 6 years, 3 months ago
    denyse_g | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    I love it

    I love the colors that this gloss has and I really love the look that it gives The problem is that it does stick a bit, I really love the way it feels on my lips Unfortunately I doesn't last very long, unless you're not talking a lot or you're just kind of sitting there I love the little "diamond" that's on it I think that's really cute and it's really good considering the price I've used this for about a year or two — 6 years, 3 months ago
    NekonoBanshou | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    If you're a gloss girl, give this a try.

    Cute packaging and a nice scent. I usually don't like brush applicators, but this one is fine. It has a super high shine, and that I love! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Lainee | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Very Sticky

    Beautiful shades that are easy to put on with the brush applicater instead of the usual sponges. Most glosses are sticky, run into fine lines and don't wear long: this is no exception to this. But the price is reasonable so I buy them. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Phyllisk | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend