Sally Hansen Diamond Lip Treatment Reviews

Back to Sally Hansen Diamond Lip Treatment»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Lip treatment

    Great color selection. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Shobna2002 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    sally hansen lip treatment

    loved it great value — 6 years, 1 month ago
    7buttercup | 73 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Nice Colors.....

    Unlike many "drugstore" brands, this product comes in multiple shades that work for my skintone. I can understand how the 'sticky' texture of this gloss may be unpleasant for some but I don't have a problem with it. As far as the scent, after using three different shades, I've learned that some shades have a stronger, headier scent than others. But at this price, I don't mind. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Corinthian5 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great product! Strange smell...

    This product is great, love the brush on applicator, my favorite. The colors are really nice and my lips feel nice after using it, not all dry like other lip glosses. It last a good amount of time, considering it's a gloss. Kinda sticky, but not that much. All in all is a perfect product (price is excellent!) but if you have issues with glosses smelling weird, this is not for you. This have...read more an scent that is kinda sweet but mixed with plastic? IDK. Good thing is the smell fades away almost completely pretty fast. The smell, for me, it's the only bad thing about it. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    bedalyz | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Truly as sparkly as the product states!

    As a devotee of all things sparkly; I have to admit this one truly delivers on the glitter-y front. The colors are subtle, but noticeable just enough to enhance. It is also SUPER shiny to the point of being gel-like. Probably because of that; you do need to reapply every couple hours and most assuredly after eating or drinking anything. I say small price to pay for perfectly glossed and sparkly lips! : ) — 6 years, 2 months ago
    jackieznyc | 61 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good

    The colors are great and it gives a fabulous sparkle, but it makes my lips feel...gummy. Not a bad price, but dont think I will be buying it again. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    carolinamom38 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Lips so fluffy

    My lips feel "Fluffy" after using this treatment for two months. I got so tired of chapped dry non sexy lips. Now I have full, plump Fluffy lips. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    cathyphifer | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    sweet product

    This stuff is great both of my teens love it. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    thejollies | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    AMAZING BUY!

    For $5, this lipgloss gave me a sheer tint,easy application,and soft smooth lips! This is definitely a lip TREATMENT, Its like lip balm times 10. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    boobie | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    5bucks

    It is ONLY five bucks but I HATE sticky glosses!!! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    LoveMyBoysBZ | 51 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend