Sally Hansen Diamond Lip Treatment Reviews

Back to Sally Hansen Diamond Lip Treatment»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Get Them in All Colors

    I love this lipgloss. I have one in every color. They are so creamy and the colors are really pretty. They look natural with a really nice shimmer that is not overpowering at all. I love the tubes and the little diamond on the front. The applicators are great but can get bent and that makes it really hard to use, so be careful for that. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    JaimeLeah | 55 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Diamond Lip Treatment

    I recently tried this product because it attractive and had the name Sally Hansen. However I was really disappointed. The color didn't stay on as expected nor was the color true to the guide. I ended up returning the lip color. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    eblewis2 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Not the best

    I found this to be very sticky, and had trouble just getting a "little" out of the tube. The color was nice, but didnt stay on long! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    prettyflutterbi | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    meh

    smells funny, gunky, and thick, I wouldnt buy another one. There are too many choices out there to stick to this. If I could save my 5 bucks and spend it towards a better lip glass, I would. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    foxyfairview | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Fantastic!

    This lip gloss is wonderful! You can find it easily in your purse or pocket. Beautiful colors, works great for teens! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    dancer003 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Sally Hansen

    Makes your lips smooth and kissy. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    correy | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    so,so

    This is definitely not a bad gloss. I personally love to layer this sheer long lasting gloss over a sdimilar lipstick. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    outofhermind | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Sally Hansen Diamond Lip Treament

    Good quality, stayed on, lips were mosit and shinny. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Shirely | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great product at a great price!

    Sally Hansen Diamond Lip Treatment went on smooth and made my lips smoother (they were very chapped when I started using it). I love it! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    irenaton | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Diamond in the rough

    I consider myself a "lip gloss addict", and this one fuels the addiction. It stays on, feels great, and is a great price. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    JamieT0311 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend