Sally Hansen Diamond Lip Treatment Reviews

Back to Sally Hansen Diamond Lip Treatment»
Sort by:
  • 8

    This Is A Nice Gloss For The Price

    I bought this gloss in Princess Pink. Its a nice light color when I want a subtle enhancement for my lips. The price is great and my lips feel great after wearing this. — 6 years ago
    Kgirl24 | 72 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    fantastic lip tx

    I found this in an assortment of makeup given to me about 1 year ago. I had horrible chapped lips. I used this and was amazed. I am researching how to get more so I can get it for my girlfriends for Christmas. I know they will love it as much as I did!! — 6 years ago
    NatalieCass | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Sally Hansen Diamond lip treatment-Great gloss...bad application!

    The lip gloss itself is excellent. I love the sheer color and texture. The applicator however is the worst that I've used. The fibers from the brush comes off on your lips and also in the bottle itself leaving strings all over my lips! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Tunya35 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    not so great!

    well as pretty as the colors are and how nice they go on, i found that even when applying a small amount, it ALWAYS ends up in the corners of my mouth no matter what, very aggrvating and gross looking. Love everything about it but that one thing, which is why its still burried in my makeup bag somewhere. If purchased, beware. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    EstrellaBonita | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    yay

    i love this alot. it makes my lips super shiney!!. this is one drug store lip gloss u gotta have (: — 6 years, 1 month ago
    KellyKrunk | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Not So Great.

    For the price it's sold at, this is an ok gloss. It's fairly conditioning and has a pretty decent range of colors, but for me, that's it. I really dislike the brush applicator. I would really prefer one of those doe foot spongy applicators, simply because the brush applicators tend to apply too much product onto your lips, leaving them feeling very gooey. This is made even worse because the gloss ...read moreis on the sticky side, which gets really annoying very fast. In addition to this the actual design of the tube is annoying. They fill it with way too much product, so when you slide the applicator back into it, the lipgloss sometimes overflows a bit, leaving the cap sticky, so if you do wish to buy it, be careful about leaving it in your bag. Over all, this gloss doesn't really shine for me, and pales when compared to other drugstore brands. In general, Sally Hansen cosmetic products are on the cheap side, so I would really be careful about their packaging and ingredients. You really do get what you pay for with this gloss, and it isn't much. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    nat24042 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Would be good if it wasn't for one major flaw

    It's a heavy gloss, but it looks great and lasts long... I'd be giving it a 5 star review if it only had a different applicator. Actually I do like the concept of the brush applicator, but the opening into the tube of gloss needs to be a little larger because the bristles of the brush get all bent out of shape or pulled off completely when you put the put the brush back into the tube. It's unfortunate because it will stop me from buying it again. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    denisemarie1969 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Nice and Caring

    Feels great, treats you great, looks great. What else do you want? — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Tyler1986 | 113 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love it.

    This product gives a pretty look and feels great. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    laurielim | 164 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great lip polsih

    great lip polish gives a nice gloss with a bit of ccccccolor good value — 6 years, 1 month ago
    CONNGIRL2007 | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend