Sally Hansen Diamond Lip Treatment Reviews

Back to Sally Hansen Diamond Lip Treatment»
Sort by:
  • 5

    lip gloss

    I have this but I don't wear it. I did but it doesn't look good on me I'm 57 and this a very shiny lip gloss it is more for a younger person. Very girl y. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Samamfeee | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    8

    I really like the Sally Hansen lip gloss. I have only tried one color. But it is really nice and it really moisturizes your lips. Beargrad — 5 years, 9 months ago
    beargrad | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Subtle color with great moisturing effects

    I live in AZ and my lips are very prone to dryness and chapping. I also am not a fan of bright colors or lipsticks so I tend to stay a shade or two within the nude color range. This product is wonderful - moisturizes my lips, stays on a decent amount of time and offers a great range of colors - even for someone as bland in color as I am. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    lmr | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    a tad sticky

    i just picked this up at the store today because they were on clearance for $2 and on top of that they were buy on get one free so i got 2 of them. they look very shiny and the color is very nice, they are a little bit stickier than my favorite gloss (Cover Girl Wetslicks) but seem to last a bit longer and hold up better to eating/drinking. i also like the applicator brush which is easier to use than the sponge on my CG Wetslicks — 5 years, 10 months ago
    eminatic | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    I'm addicted!

    I just discovered this lip gloss, and I can say that it comes close to smashbox and bobbi brown glosses I've used in the past. This gloss lasted a couple of hours, and did not "congeal" in the corners of my mouth like others can after several hours of wear. It is not too thick or waxy, and delivers the right amount of color, shimmer, and shine. Champagne Toast and Antique Bronze are alw...read moreays in my purse/makeup bag. I think I'm becoming addicted to this lipgloss, and at this price, it's a nice, cheap indulgence! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    kap_nc | 63 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    terrible

    i regretted i bought it, good that it's not expensive, on my lips it feels like disgusting glue-like substance, though the color is great, but i just can't stand it on my lips! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    liubimica | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Little too Sticky

    This gloss does soften lips and lasts for a decent amount of time, but it is just a tad too sticky. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Furgie | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    okay but sticky

    pretty good stuff but still pretty sticky. don't expect that it is diamond like. they need to stick to nails. this stuff doesn't taste very good and well, is just too sticky! and really doesn't moisturize! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    kagey10 | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    All of the shine with none of the mess

    Love the smell and the color variety. It has amazing shine factor and makes my lips feel great without that goopey or messy feeling a lot of the other glosses have. It doesn't last as long as I would like but I think that's more my lips than the product (nothing seems to last very long). I have a bunch of different shades of this and love them all. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    tin252 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    GREAT GLOSS

    I'm lovin' this gloss! It's very hydrating and smells like cotton candy or some kind of dessert..YUMMMMM... It's sheer and has the right amount of shimmer, AND it stays on for a long time! The only drawback is that it's a little skicky, which is why it looses it's popularity. The packaging is what got me to buy this gloss. It's really creative of them to put a "diamond" on the tube and it makes me feel very girly whenever I apply this lip treament. *thumbs up* — 5 years, 12 months ago
    iluvtwilight | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend