Eucerin Redness Relief Daily Perfecting Lotion SPF 15 Reviews

Back to Eucerin Redness Relief Daily Perfecting Lotion SPF 15»
Sort by:
  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great Stuff

    I have tried almost all the Eucertin products and I love them. I use it every day and have no problems at all. In fact I think it's great and would recommend it. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    mainepride | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    works well!

    I think people are not giving this product a chance. I have rosacea on my cheeks and some blotches from old acne issues. I've been using 3 products from the redness relief line for about a week now and have seen an improvement in the redness. This lotion is not your typical moisturizer. The first time I used it I wasn't crazy about it because it made my face look chalky but I learned how to work w...read moreith it. I put a drop in my palm and only apply it to where I need it and gently rub it in until it disappears. If I have a flaky spot I use a dab of the night cream to smooth it out. This is not the type of lotion you should cover your whole face with. I also learned by accident that it works really well at hiding dark under-eye circles! — 2 years, 4 months ago
    kristav33 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Works fine, but could use improvement

    I started using this product about 3 weeks ago, and so far, it works well. The redness around my lips and cheeks has faded to a pinkish color, much lighter than the previous red. However, lotion itself does not really get rid of the redness (save for a few minutes after putting it on), but rather the sun protection. I never wore sunscreen because it makes my skin really oily, but this product's su...read moren protection works very well for me. The only real problem is that my skin looks slightly oily after putting it on, and my acne flared up for a little when I started using it (went back to normal after a week and a half). Though, all in all, a fairly good product, but could use some improvement. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    Om_nom_nom | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Works for me!

    I actually use a small amount of this this every morning as a serum underneath the Eucerin Redness Relief Soothing NIght Creme. My 52- year-old skin is dry and sensitive, and the combination definitely has calmed the redness in my face. I have rosacea that I am currently not treating with my prescription cream, as this is working for me. I also use a very lightweight 40 spf sunscreen on top of everything, which also seems to help keep the redness at bay. Definitely recommend. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    Medic586 | 69 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Works for me!

    I have mild rosacea and needed something to even out my skin tone. This lotion does the trick. The green tint camouflages the red areas and also seems to cover up the large pores around my nose. Some other reviewers mentioned that it takes a while to be absorbed into the skin, however, I think that perception is a result of being able to see the lotion longer because of it's green tint. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    MjConti | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Works for Me!

    I have mild rosacea and needed something to even out my skin tone. This lotion does the trick and is reasonably priced. Some of the other reviews indicated that it took some time to blend into your skin, but I don't think it takes any longer than any other moisturizer. I think it's just that because of the green tint, you can see it better. — 5 years ago
    MjConti | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best Rosacea Product Ever

    I've tried Murad and prescriptions. This is the best Rosacea product in my opinion. I have very oily skin as well and this is not greasy. You need to wear blush when you use this because it really does wipe out the red. I can even go out without foundation. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    divamom79 | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend