Eucerin Redness Relief Daily Perfecting Lotion SPF 15 Reviews

Back to Eucerin Redness Relief Daily Perfecting Lotion SPF 15»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Best Rosacea Product Ever

    I've tried Murad and prescriptions. This is the best Rosacea product in my opinion. I have very oily skin as well and this is not greasy. You need to wear blush when you use this because it really does wipe out the red. I can even go out without foundation. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    divamom79 | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Covers Redness

    Use this to cover the red areas by using it in small amounts. You'll get better succes in using this. Then use the regular Eucerin lotion or creme over it for further moisterizer. Don't think this is THE only moisterizer. It's made just to cover the red parts of your face. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    skiboots | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    a beauty staple for me

    I LOVE this lotion. I have been using this for years as I have had acne and was embarrassed by my face. This is my miracle product that saved me from embarrassment many times. Now that my face has cleared [I still get the occasional pimple & redness], I still go back to this moisturizer. I usually use two pumps, rub the product in my hands, and then apply to my face. You can also incorporate t...read morehis into another lotion. Sometimes I use one pump of the Eucerin with one pump of Cetaphil lotion. My only gripe about this is the bottle! You cannot get the rest of the lotion out of the bottle. You also can't see when you are running out of lotion. I recently figured out how to open the top so I have been 'marrying' a new bottle with an old bottle. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Brioo7 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    works great!

    I use this product without the green tint and I love it, it calms down my red irritated face and is light enough to work under any makeup. I really think this product is getting a bad wrap. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    StephBHS89 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE IT!

    My skin has started to get red during the winter time and this product works great to get rid of the redness. I bought a new bottle of it for this winter but this time got this one, with the green tint to it. As you may know, you put color correcting green primer on your face before foundation if you have redish skin. So this has the green tint so it not only causes the redness to eventually go...read more away but covers it up in the mean time. The tint is so light that you don't need to put a foundation over it - once it's rubbed in you can't see it. What you DO see is your skin appears less red. I love that it does both - cure and cover the redness. AMAZING! I highly recommend this. And, yes - it also makes your skin feel smooth as well as protect it from the sun with a 15 spf. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    jazzminb | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Redness Relief

    I have rosacea and use this along with the Daily Perfecting Lotion and they work wonders, especially during the day when I'm out in the sun. The SPF factor on both, help a great deal, as well. — 2 years ago
    Mumblz | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Go Green

    This is great for rosacea and helps to cover the redness on my face. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Mumblz | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    does get rid of redness

    I got a free sample of this at Walgreens. I didn't have much faith in the fact that it would calm down the redness from my rosacea, but it did. It does not completely get rid of it, but with daily use it tones it down quite a bit — 2 years ago
    pnstate1986 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    good but not great

    this lotion help a bit with my rosacea, but left my skin dry and sticky... so it helped with one issue but left me with other two... I would rather to try another product, i´m not sure if I would buy this again. — 6 years, 5 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Tones down redness; very light moisturizer

    I have only used this once, so take this review for what it's worth. I wanted to clarify about this product - it's made to be worn alone or with makeup, either way. If you apply it lightly and blend well, your skin doesn't have a green tint (at least mine didn't; your mileage may vary. My cheeks are pretty red though, that may make a difference). This glides on very nicely and is very light - ...read moregood for oily or combination skin. If you have dry skin or need a lot of moisture, and you want to use this product, applying another moisturizer underneath might be the call. This did visibly reduce my redness. Don't know about the long-term effect. I can see using this every day, even on weekends when I don't feel like wearing foundation. It tones down the red as well as my foundation mineral powder does. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    KristiMetz | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend