Eucerin Redness Relief Daily Perfecting Lotion SPF 15 Reviews

Back to Eucerin Redness Relief Daily Perfecting Lotion SPF 15»
Sort by:
  • 2

    Doesn't reduce redness- made it worse

    I used the whole Eucerin regimen (cleanser, moisturizer, concealer, night cream) for several months- my skin was moisturized, but it did NOTHING to reduce the redness on my cheeks and chin. It actually made it a little worse. It says it has 'licocalchone' in it- maybe that is what made my redness worse? It also has NO anti- aging or anti-wrinkle benefit. OK as a moisturizer, but don't expect drast...read moreic results if you have rosacea. I guess you get what you pay for. I would, however, recommend the concealer- once you get past putting something green on your face, it really does work well as a cover-up. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    Owlstorm | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    You will love it!

    I never even knew I had redness on my face until I got just a sample of this product. I smeared the sample on my face, then about 30 minutes later, I just happened to walk past a mirror and I was STUNNED how beautiful my skin was without the redness!...you will LOVE IT! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    connie1118 | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 7

    good product

    good product, nice to combine the sun protection with help for redness. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    dhamilto02 | 160 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    another winner

    This is another product that I trust for any type of red or irritated skin. A very trusted wonderful product that doesn't leave any film feeling after you've used it and immediately any rough or dry patch starts to feel moisture and healing — 1 year, 9 months ago
    rewcath | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 3

    Not very moisturizing and the green tint is not what I expected.

    I wasn't impressed with this product. I have a few dry, red patches on my face, and I hoped that this product would help improve them . . . yeah, it didn't. My regular Olay moisturizer does a much better job of relieving the dry patches, and I found the green tint to be more trouble than it was worth. It takes some effort to blend it in, and I don't know that it actually effectively covered the redness. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    katieq | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 6 people said helpful

  • 1

    Yikes! Greasy mess!

    I wanted to love this as I love the night cream in the Redness Relief line. However, it made my skin a greasy mess. My foundation slid off and I literally felt like I had a mask on my skin. Try Eucerin's moisturizer with SPF 30 and add in some green mineral concealer. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    AndreaLeigh | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 6 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    This product great.

    I get very dry legs and this product keeps them from stinging especially after shaving. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    TracieJ | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Green does tone down redness

    I didn't know that green-tinted products counteract redness on the face, but it does work to a certain degree. I have mild rosacea and this helps my face not appear as red. I agree with the other reviewers, though - it's not much of a moisturizer & if you don't smooth it on good there will be areas of the green not blended in. I like the fact that it has sunscreen, but since it's only SPF 15, I layer another SPF moisturizer on top of it. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    hiltonheiress | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    I like this.

    While it is a not a super rich moisturizer, it works well for me as I (still, at 50) have oily skin. You do need to make sure you massage it thoroughly into your skin. I even take a tissue and blot after a few minutes thereby eliminating any "green" residue. It really tones down my rosacia. My only problem is the in the "delivery" - the pump does not get all the product out...read more, leaving lots on the sides and bottom which I then had to shake out each day. Other than that, I great, inexpensive, every day moisturizer. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Maryco | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 9 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Terrible

    I was torn between this and the Aveeno calming lotion. Wow, I made the wrong choice. It barely moisturizes, doesn't absorb well, and as other reviewers mentioned, the green tint clings. Thanks to this product, I had dry skin with lovely green bits clinging to the drier patches. This is just about the worst moisturizer I have ever tried. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Bubblewrapper | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend