Fusion Beauty LiftFusion Eye Lift Reviews

Back to Fusion Beauty LiftFusion Eye Lift»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Holy Holy Grail!

    Fusion Beauty is another one of my favorite brands. Everything I've ever tried from them has given me plastic-surgery like results, but from a really good plastic surgern. I love this. It's like an eye lift in a bottle:) — 2 years, 6 months ago
    shandimessmer | 91 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Excellent Results

    This product worked for me as described. It is a silky ivory gel/cream that smooths on and sinks in easily with no eye irritation for me, and I wear contacts. As the editor's review stated it only lasts until the next face wash but that is quite enough for me. The "tingling" when applied diminishes completely with continued use. This product has lasted me 8 months with almost daily use, ...read morehowever I only have to use about 1/4 of a pump for each eye to get the right amount for me. I would only buy this again because it does work and it lasts a long time which somewhat offsets the fact that the initial price is outrageous for me. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    bethanne65 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    It Really Works!

    Expensive, but a very little goes a very long way. Opens the eye.......makes a noticeable difference. I will purchase it again! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    starsmom | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Eye Lift

    This really works. Once you use it you hate to live without it. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    deb247 | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Works

    I ordered a trial size from sephora and this really did work for me as far as instant results. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    mrsindianaglobe | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Works like magic!

    I love this product. I was a bit skeptical at first, but it works! Fine lines? Gone! Wrinkles around my eyes? No more! After about 3 or 4 days, the dark circles under my eyes were noticeably diminished, and now they are gone. It's a bit on the expensive side, but it is definitely worth it. No other product has worked this well for me. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    reneedubois | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 5

    All the Same

    this falls into line with all of the worlds number of creams that does not work. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    11dolores11 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Expensive but works

    This stuff does work. I use it if I know I have a big night out or some event coming up. I use about 3 days prior, and I show a noticable difference in fine lines! I would use it everyday, if I could afford it. I'm just waiting for drugstore brands to catch up with this technology! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Krista74 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend