Chanel Levres Scintillantes Glossimer Reviews

Back to Chanel Levres Scintillantes Glossimer»
Sort by:
  • 10

    My favorite lipgloss of all time

    I own about 25 glossimers, so you kinda get the idea that I love them. They're not overly goopy, not really thin (like Benefit l/gs), and even after eating, my lips still feel moisturized. So I shall keep on buying them as long as they don't change the formula on me. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    littlemitzik | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 8

    1 of the best

    I have around 10 glossimers and I love them all. They apply evenly and the color selection is great. Almost all colors look good on everyone as you can apply sheer or various coats until you get the desired color intensity. The packaging is so chic. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Espe1963 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this lipgloss

    This is the best lip gloss I've used. I wear it as a special occasion lip gloss, because the color is great and it is really shiny and stays shiny. I think it's a bit much for everyday, but I love to wear it out. I would definitely recommend it. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    JuliaK | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The Best

    The colors are exactly what you see. The flow on beautiful and make your lips feel great and not sticky. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    sjvxn11 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best gloss ever bought

    I used to use the Stila Lip gloss in orange and thought it's the best lip gloss because of the high shine and great color. But this Chanel Glossimer tops the Stila Lip gloss. It has a great color which compliment your lip color, also it's not as sticky. Great product. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    guessxia | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    From a chanel fan

    Chanel glosses come in amazing colors. If you are looking for a bit of sparkle to your lips and don't want to look like a pre teen doing it,,, go with Chanel. #15 Spark gives you the perfect touch of red for those of us who are not brazen or daring enough to go with the full red mouth look. #11 Twinkle will work on anyone at anytime. It looks great over a shade darker lip liner for a very natu...read moreral fuller looking lips or can be applied on its own for that "I'm a movie star out doing common everyday chores yet still look like a million" look. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    malibum | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Ahhh, Chanel!

    I've wanted one of these for a long time and finally splurged! No Chanel counters nearby, so I chose Jaiphur hoping in real life it would look as good as it did on a sqatch online. I was not disappointed and now I want more! Wears like a dream, just enough stickiness but a ton of shine. It lasts very well and just feels so nice. And it's Chanel! Jaiphur is a muted peachy/beige with a hint of shimmer. Beautiful. I don't dole out a "10" rating often, but this one deserves it. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    moonfairy | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    perfection

    The best colors and long wearing. Cant be beat for staying power and nice shine without being too "immature" — 5 years, 10 months ago
    amybeaudoin | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    These are my HG lipglosses!

    I always have one in my purse and many more at home. These range from sheer to moderate coverage ,and have good staying power without being sticky. I wish they would come out with a bigger range of colors. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Shopper510 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Classic perfection

    This goes on smooth and easy, even if you don't have a mirror handy and have to freehand it at the bar or restaurant. Sarong is the perfect neutral that can go casual or play evening dress-up, and I've gotten compliments on Eclipse - friends have asked about it, saying that it is the perfect shade of plummy red and has just right amount of sparkle. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    ArtiePenguin | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend