Chanel Levres Scintillantes Glossimer Reviews

Back to Chanel Levres Scintillantes Glossimer»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Go out and buy Sirop and Seashell!

    I ADORE these lipglosses! They can be worn alone or on top of lipstick. They come in the most beautiful shades and feel great on your lips — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Lyoness126 | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    "Spark" is the greatest

    I have fair skin and usually shy away from anything except a little pink on my lips. This color is the ultimate way to dress up your face. It's the perfect sheer/red/subtly-golden-flecked lipgloss I have ever bought. It's not gooey or waxy or flavored. It even works on the apples of your cheeks for a healthy glow. I never leave home without it. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Karalyn | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect

    This gloss is worth every penny. Unlike most others, there is no waxy taste or scent. With a huge selection of colors, there is one for every season. Looks great on lips, leaving them shiny, light and looking more full. Lasts quite long for a gloss and does not dry out lips. A bonus is the packaging with applicator, so you don't end up with any on your fingers — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Daintree | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Beyond just lipgloss

    Chanel has outdone themselves with these amazing glosses. The new colors from the Galaxy collection are unbelievable. I have found the perfect colors, and textures in these glosses! Glossimer gives you intense shine and shimmer, without becoming sticky. I have searched forever for the perfect shade of pink with a punch, and found it in the color" Astral". These are truly unbeatable! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    jennifer24 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    The only lip gloss I own

    I have been using this lip gloss (in Spark) for years. I always have a tube in my purse, my car and my make-up drawer. It stays on, doesn't dry my lips out and I can apply it without a mirror. Perfect. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    stablesitter | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Twinkle

    I always carry Chanel Glossimer's Twinkle. It is the most amazing lip gloss that I have ever used. It feels like you are wearing almost nothing and looks great! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    LeahB718 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    perfect lipgloss

    the glossimer in Spark is in my bag at all times. its not to sticky, its not to shiny, its the perfect color. it is so worth the $25 every time. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    eyelaviewtwo | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Didn't want to love it but I do!

    It really is a terrific lip gloss: it lasts pretty well even though it isn't one of those long-lasting types, and it isn't tacky or sticky. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    ATXWendy | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Leave it to Chanel

    This is my favorite lip gloss. I tend to use lipstick but, when I do prefer lip gloss, this is the one for me. It's not tacky and goes on smooth. It gives your lips a sexy smile. It's worth every penny and I highly recommend it to anyone who likes lip gloss over lipstick. My favorite color is brilliant. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    CarolynD13 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    MY FAVORITE!!!

    I think that I own every color of this lip gloss and have replaced many of them. It is well worth the money. It doesn't leave a sticky mess and it gives the right amount of color! This is the only lip gloss that I will buy anymore, because it is the only one worth the money! My newest addiction is the Pink Crystal from the Holiday collection! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Lipglossgirl | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend