Chanel Chance Eau de Toilette Spray Reviews

Back to Chanel Chance Eau de Toilette Spray»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Flirt In A Bottle

    This is a classic, elegant scent. This works for any occasion. I wear it often! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    scandalousbeauty | 84 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Sweet and Light!!!

    I love this scent! It's not overpowering, but it still smells magnificent. Interestingly enough, my grandmother bought it for me 5 years ago and I assumed that it'd be too "old" for me, but it's the perfect scent and I wear it most out of all my perfumes. If you like Chance then i recommend Dolce and Gabbana "the One." — 7 years, 2 months ago
    folksongs | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    My Night Out Scent

    I wear this every time go out - whether a party, bar etc. It is my nighttime scent and I love it. It's not refreshing, so if you're looking for a summer scent, this is not it. But, I love it, and have been wearing it for five plus years. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    lulufrufru | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    this is my scent

    i wear chance more than any other scent. it smells wonderful and is never over powering — 7 years, 3 months ago
    saddlemirek1 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fragance for my wedding

    I previously wore Burberry Brit, but decided to change to a different scent for my wedding day. I liked the light floral fragrance of Chance. I now wear it in the warmer months. — 7 years, 3 months ago
    stonemariam | 54 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT

    I use several scents regularly(DKNY, Dolce & Gabana Light Blue, Chanel Chance) and this is the one I use THE MOST!! It is just such a fabulous scent--light, fresh & sexy. Whenever I'm by the Chance counter I always spray on a little extra. It's definitely worth the money. — 7 years, 5 months ago
    charley1 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    my signature scent!

    one of the horses i ride is named chance, so this perfume became a favorite on name alone. it lasts, not so strong, smells best close up, men love it! warm, inviting, yet clean and fresh. not just for the young women, it smells perfect on the over 40 me! — 7 years, 5 months ago
    rideonchance | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Smells Sexy

    I love this parfum. It smells very sexy and whenever I wear it everyone stops me to ask what I am wearing. — 7 years, 7 months ago
    DEEMBS | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Nothing but compliments

    This has become my signature scent in the past few years and I have had nothing but compliments about it! It is the all around scent, you can wear to work or out. I think it is funny though, that once you wear this... you can smell this on anyone who wears it! It was made for the younger generations. — 7 years, 7 months ago
    Lipglossgirl | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"