Chanel Chance Eau de Toilette Spray Reviews

Back to Chanel Chance Eau de Toilette Spray»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Very lovely

    This is the first Chanel fragrance to catch my attention, and as much as I don't normally enjoy lighter fragrances, this one is just right. Usually, lighter fragrances fade quickly on me, but this one lasts and smells great. Love it! — 2 years, 2 months ago
    AnneShirley | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    Absolutely one of my favorites!!! — 2 years, 3 months ago
    Vedrana_Sehovic | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Beautiful!

    Ever since high school I've been looking for that "signature scent". This is it for me. I was introduced to it and kinda bought it on a whim and sure glad I did! I'm nearly out of my first bottle and ready for a second to take me into the New Year. Definitely a repurchase! Such a beautiful, young, modern scent. I wouldn't suggest this for young teens tho. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    bonbon1281 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Long Lasting!

    This is one of my favorite scents from Chanel. They have amazing scents but this is such a nice, light and refreshing scent. Although this is just a toilette, it's considerably strong! Just a few sprits will last you most of the day. I usually spray in the morning and I can still smell the scent even in the late afternoon! — 2 years, 6 months ago
    naomihy | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    A perfect 10

    I truly believe this will be as much of a classic as No. 5 decades for now. This gorgeous woody/lightly floral scent has worked on everybody. Chance lasts and evolves beautifully throughout the day. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    EauSoFresh | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Stunning

    This is just gorgeous. A good example of getting your money's worth. Yes, you pay more for Chanel, but you'll be happy you did. This is a lighter, younger side of Chanel that I think is perfect for anyone. It's perfect for warmer months, yet still has that hint of luxury you can detect. I put this on when I want to feel sexy, and nothing lingers as long as Chanel perfumes. Everytime I spritz one o...read moren (even at the department store) my husband is driven crazy hours and hours later. Great option for a gift. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    monalisastyle | 97 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Smells so nice!

    This pefurme last so long and it smells so good! If you want an everyday scent, this could be it. I personally like it better than Chanel No.5. It isnt as strong and its scent is lighter, yet still fresh and bold. Since it is Chanel, it is a little pricey, but I do recommend it! — 3 years ago
    itsmeeeeee | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    magnificent

    Smells great! Its a unique smell, not cheap at all or even a variation of something you may have smelled before. Personally the staying power is quite poor which I really dislike..but I tend to have that problem with all perfumes, lotions etc. The bottle is simple and classy and so is the smell. Its sexy enough to wear at night but also light enough to wear in the day. It smells "rich" but not overpowering. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    iheartproducts | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    my fav

    expensive but smells sooooo beautiful!!! — 4 years, 3 months ago
    whirl_gurl | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My personal favorite!

    I always get complements! — 4 years, 5 months ago
    AmyColleen | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend