Chanel Chance Eau de Toilette Spray Reviews

Back to Chanel Chance Eau de Toilette Spray»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Beautiful Fragrance

    Light, flirty,scent. Got this for my daughter and she too wears it everyday. Got to admitt it just feels sophisticated to know you've got Chanel on too. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    emmasgrandma50 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    This is one impulse buy I don't regret

    I bought it on impulse aboard Asiana Airlines's Lotte duty free service because I had a some money to spend. Rather than blow some of it on the exchange rate. I know I love chanel's lighter fragrances and I'm impressed! The perfume is light but not overly citrusy or floral. Just clean and sophisticated, with a muted tangy punch. It's a great scent for both night and day for those very reasons. It...read more's not my favorite perfume (I prefer muskier, nuttier scents), but it's definitely a staple in my collection. The only downside is that of course Chanel perfumes are overpriced. I was considering the Coco scent but decided that there's no way I'm ever going to get sick of this smell because it's so refreshing. And the formula lasts long, which makes it worth 3 other bottles that don't. — 5 years ago
    lassyvious | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    perfect <3

    im a perfume junkie i have tons of them and buy new scents every month this is in my top 5 lasts long and has a really romantic air to it [= — 5 years, 5 months ago
    CUPCAKESs | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Flirt In A Bottle

    This is a classic, elegant scent. This works for any occasion. I wear it often! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    scandalousbeauty | 84 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Sweet and Light!!!

    I love this scent! It's not overpowering, but it still smells magnificent. Interestingly enough, my grandmother bought it for me 5 years ago and I assumed that it'd be too "old" for me, but it's the perfect scent and I wear it most out of all my perfumes. If you like Chance then i recommend Dolce and Gabbana "the One." — 5 years, 10 months ago
    folksongs | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    My Night Out Scent

    I wear this every time go out - whether a party, bar etc. It is my nighttime scent and I love it. It's not refreshing, so if you're looking for a summer scent, this is not it. But, I love it, and have been wearing it for five plus years. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    lulufrufru | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    this is my scent

    i wear chance more than any other scent. it smells wonderful and is never over powering — 6 years ago
    saddlemirek1 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fragance for my wedding

    I previously wore Burberry Brit, but decided to change to a different scent for my wedding day. I liked the light floral fragrance of Chance. I now wear it in the warmer months. — 6 years ago
    stonemariam | 54 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT

    I use several scents regularly(DKNY, Dolce & Gabana Light Blue, Chanel Chance) and this is the one I use THE MOST!! It is just such a fabulous scent--light, fresh & sexy. Whenever I'm by the Chance counter I always spray on a little extra. It's definitely worth the money. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    charley1 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    my signature scent!

    one of the horses i ride is named chance, so this perfume became a favorite on name alone. it lasts, not so strong, smells best close up, men love it! warm, inviting, yet clean and fresh. not just for the young women, it smells perfect on the over 40 me! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    rideonchance | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend