Chanel Chance Eau de Toilette Spray Reviews

Back to Chanel Chance Eau de Toilette Spray»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Smells so nice!

    This pefurme last so long and it smells so good! If you want an everyday scent, this could be it. I personally like it better than Chanel No.5. It isnt as strong and its scent is lighter, yet still fresh and bold. Since it is Chanel, it is a little pricey, but I do recommend it! — 3 years, 5 months ago
    itsmeeeeee | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    magnificent

    Smells great! Its a unique smell, not cheap at all or even a variation of something you may have smelled before. Personally the staying power is quite poor which I really dislike..but I tend to have that problem with all perfumes, lotions etc. The bottle is simple and classy and so is the smell. Its sexy enough to wear at night but also light enough to wear in the day. It smells "rich" but not overpowering. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    iheartproducts | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    my fav

    expensive but smells sooooo beautiful!!! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    whirl_gurl | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My personal favorite!

    I always get complements! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    AmyColleen | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Beautiful Fragrance

    Light, flirty,scent. Got this for my daughter and she too wears it everyday. Got to admitt it just feels sophisticated to know you've got Chanel on too. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    emmasgrandma50 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    This is one impulse buy I don't regret

    I bought it on impulse aboard Asiana Airlines's Lotte duty free service because I had a some money to spend. Rather than blow some of it on the exchange rate. I know I love chanel's lighter fragrances and I'm impressed! The perfume is light but not overly citrusy or floral. Just clean and sophisticated, with a muted tangy punch. It's a great scent for both night and day for those very reasons. It...read more's not my favorite perfume (I prefer muskier, nuttier scents), but it's definitely a staple in my collection. The only downside is that of course Chanel perfumes are overpriced. I was considering the Coco scent but decided that there's no way I'm ever going to get sick of this smell because it's so refreshing. And the formula lasts long, which makes it worth 3 other bottles that don't. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    lassyvious | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    perfect <3

    im a perfume junkie i have tons of them and buy new scents every month this is in my top 5 lasts long and has a really romantic air to it [= — 5 years, 10 months ago
    CUPCAKESs | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Flirt In A Bottle

    This is a classic, elegant scent. This works for any occasion. I wear it often! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    scandalousbeauty | 84 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Sweet and Light!!!

    I love this scent! It's not overpowering, but it still smells magnificent. Interestingly enough, my grandmother bought it for me 5 years ago and I assumed that it'd be too "old" for me, but it's the perfect scent and I wear it most out of all my perfumes. If you like Chance then i recommend Dolce and Gabbana "the One." — 6 years, 3 months ago
    folksongs | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    My Night Out Scent

    I wear this every time go out - whether a party, bar etc. It is my nighttime scent and I love it. It's not refreshing, so if you're looking for a summer scent, this is not it. But, I love it, and have been wearing it for five plus years. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    lulufrufru | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend