Infusium Repair and Renew Leave-In Treatment Reviews

Back to Infusium Repair and Renew Leave-In Treatment»
Sort by:
  • 9

    A Great, Versatile Product

    When I was younger, I used Infusium's Leave-In Treatment to keep the ends of my hair healthy and smooth. My hair has gotten drier through my 20s, so I need a more intense conditioning treatment now, but I still use Infusium: I mix it with liquid self tanners to get a lighter glow. I learned that trick from an article on self tanners and now, if I find that a self tanner looks too dark, I mix 1 par...read moret Infusium to 1 part self tanner to lighten it up. I would recommend this product for either use, it's inexpensive and versatile! — 4 years, 7 months ago
    katiehaich | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Too runny, but it's the best

    Maybe this was a refill for the spray-in leave in conditioner, because this is super runny and liquid-y! It works like a charm and I used to use this all the time. I rediscovered it when it was on sale. If it weren't so runny and instead had more of a serum or cream like texture I might like it a little more. Regardless, it works perfect. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    YFB | 125 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Classic for girls with relaxed hair

    This is a classic must have for girls like me with chemically relaxed hair. I put it on my hair every time I blow dry my hair straight. This conditioner makes my hair easy to manage and soft to the touch. PS. I use this in addition to my normal wash out conditioner. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    anitres | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    New Packaging?

    I'm not sure if this is the same Infusium 23 Leave-In Treatment Original because the packaging looks so different. The product seems to last a LONG time (perhaps, they've made a newer packaging since I've bought last). It leaves my hair manageable and seals a lot of my split ends. I've used this since I was a small child and could never go without it. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    DamiaRose | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Everyday!

    My sister and I use this after every shower and before combing out our hair. It's a great detangler and really helps take care of your hair. I've been using it for years. I love that's it cheap and I can use as much as I want!! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    JSPECK901 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    leave-in treatment

    I love this leave-in treatment after swim practice to repair chlorine damage. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    flyswimmer56 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    must have

    This is definately the best leave in conditioner available- You just have to try it to see how it works for you--this product is great for all hair types and I know-- I use this on my clients. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    syl731 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE IT!!!

    I have used this product for over 20 years and I love it! I use it everyday after my shampoo and I spray it on and then let me hair air dry. It has kept my hair healthy for years no matter what I do to it! I LOVE this product!!! — 6 years ago
    Strawberry17 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7

    Use it everyday

    I love this product and use it everyday. It keeps my hair from breaking and keeps the frizz down. I would love it if they made a thicker leave-in treatment for frizzy hair. — 6 years ago
    deonna44 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Helps Keep My Hair Healthy

    I love this product. After the shower i comb it through my hair & let it soak in (also helps to detangle). I believe i can tell a difference in my hair being stronger & healthier. The hairstylist at Gadabout even told me my hair is the healthiest she's seen for the amount of color i put in it :) — 6 years, 1 month ago
    amber06 | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend