Infusium Repair and Renew Leave-In Treatment Reviews

Back to Infusium Repair and Renew Leave-In Treatment»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Good For Adding Moisture

    I've only been using this for a couple weeks, and now that I'm seeing the back and forth great reviews and also extremely terrible reviews on here, I'm left kind of confused.. I've been using it when I straighten my hair and it does seem to help with some of the stubborn dryness of my hair! Now I'm kind of scared to keep using it though due to some reviews of people saying it made their hair brittle and fall out?! — 1 year, 11 months ago
    nutmeg17 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Please don't waste your money

    This did nothing for my hair it might have even made it feel dryer then with nothing in my hair. Will never buy again, and only used for one week before I gave up and thew it away. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    Graybluegirl | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Very disapointed!

    I know I thought this was going to be a great product too but ------> :( the first time I out into freshly washed && conditioned hair it felt werid, it didn't feel right. && It seems like it wasn't doing the job so I kept adding more && it still didn't feel nice && conditioned! That very first time that I used it, I waited for my hair to hair dry because that what I do & of the time I wash my hair...read more. Ugh, it was horrible it made it frizz more, it looked dry, I was utterly shocked!!! I will never buy this product again, I was so angry! I used it 2-4 more times waiting to see if I would see a change but ugh!!! It was getting worse after that I just threw it away!!! This does not condition my hair!! I am not content with this product in anyway shape or form!!! — 2 years, 5 months ago
    christina_sigala | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    This is my new favorite

    This leave in treatment is lightweight adds some moisture and protein. Its water soluble so no build up. It smells so good I sometimes spritz some on my dry hair through out the day. It makes my hair shiny and healthy, this is going to help me grow my hair to new lengths!!! — 2 years, 5 months ago
    jessie2010 | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Not Bad!

    My mom's a hair dresser so I've only learned to use the best. I received a sample of the Infusium 23 leave- in treatment so I decided to give it a try since I was out of my usual "Prof. products" I was shocked at how soft and smooth my hair was after I blow dried it. I was able to run my fingers thru my hair without getting stuck or break a strand of hair. My hair is usually soft and healthy but I...read more def. see a difference with this product. No knots or breakage. I def. recommend. My mom did tell me that she heard it was a good product but that she heard in the past that it contains metals to help the life of this product in the shelves and also give it that lasting softness and strength everyone talking about..I may have to read into it a little more. But overall I'm pretty amazed with this product. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    agnes_sanchez | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Smells incredible

    I remember my mom using this when I was younger, and I loved it. Now, in my adult life I buy it for myself. Not only does it make your hair so soft, but it smells amazing! My husband compliments me whenever I use it. The down side is it causes build up on your hair, but that's any leave-in, they're not meant for every day use. I learned in beauty school that professional products are always the better choice for your hair but this is one product I won't swap for the pro stuff. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    kbee0 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love!

    I have been using this leave-in for months and my hair just keeps getting stronger and stronger. — 2 years, 11 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Works amazing on beach/chemical/iron damaged hair!

    I've been using this product for 3 years! I've tried using other leave in products, but I always come back to this product. I love taking this with me to the beach or the pooll I throw my hair over and scrunch my ends and I get amazing beachy waves. You leave it in all day and the next day your hair still has beautiful waves and feels/looks amazing and so sleek. I wish there were more prodcucts that worked like this! — 3 years ago
    sxmartin | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    I love it!

    I use this every night after I get out of the shower. Mine is in a sprayer container but is the exact same product, I checked. See, my mom has been using infusium 23 spray for a long time, about 5 or 6 years, and she loves it. Whenever it was time for me to upgrade from Johnson & Johnsons detangling spray, I started using this even tho I use rinse out conditioner while I am still in the shower...read more. A major plus is that it is very cost effeciant. Also, It NEVER makes my hair look or feel oily, just soft and healty. Hope this helps! — 3 years, 12 months ago
    Sarah_Kate | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Infusium is The Best

    As far as leave in conditioners go, I've tried them all. I have frizzy, dry hair that looks like straw without this product. I apply it after washing my hair and my hair is shiny, soft and renewed. I also use it inbetween shampoos as well. It is terrific and a great value for the money. I would highly recommend it to anyone! — 4 years, 2 months ago
    Saucy53 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend